Creedence Clearwater Revival latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/creedence-clearwater-revival Keep updated with news about Creedence Clearwater Revival here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/15/1467,111590.jpg Creedence Clearwater Revival photo https://www.e-chords.com/creedence-clearwater-revival 84 84 <![CDATA[Tearin Up The Country - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/creedence-clearwater-revival/tearin-up-the-country Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Old Man Down The Road - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/the-old-man-down-the-road Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Hitch-hiker - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/creedence-clearwater-revival/sweet-hitch-hiker Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hindway - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/creedence-clearwater-revival/hindway Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sail Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/sail-away Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Door To Door - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/door-to-door Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Need Someone To Hold - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/need-someone-to-hold Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Green River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/green-river Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Looking Out My Backdoor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/looking-out-my-backdoor Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello Mary Lou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/hello-mary-lou Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ooby Dooby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/ooby-dooby Tue, 11 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ramble Tamble - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/ramble-tamble Thu, 07 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feelin' Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/feelin-blue Fri, 27 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Susie Q - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/susie-q Tue, 02 Feb 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Moon Rising (Ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/bad-moon-rising-ver-2 Fri, 11 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have You Eever Seen The Rain - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/creedence-clearwater-revival/have-you-eever-seen-the-rain Thu, 10 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born On The Bayou Solo - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/born-on-the-bayou-solo Thu, 08 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I heard through the Grapevine - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/creedence-clearwater-revival/i-heard-through-the-grapevine Mon, 05 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down On The Corner - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/down-on-the-corner Mon, 18 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down On The Corner (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/down-on-the-corner-ver-2 Tue, 03 Apr 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fortunate Son - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/fortunate-son Mon, 11 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't look now (it ain't you or me) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/dont-look-now-it-aint-you-or-me Mon, 11 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Up around the bend (intro) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/up-around-the-bend-intro Mon, 11 Dec 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It came out of the sky - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/creedence-clearwater-revival/it-came-out-of-the-sky Tue, 22 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Proud Mary - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/proud-mary Wed, 05 Jul 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Suzie q - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/suzie-q Mon, 26 Jun 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The night time is the right Time - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/the-night-time-is-the-right-time Tue, 30 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jambalaya - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/jambalaya Fri, 31 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old Die Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/old-die-young Thu, 09 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[site of the road - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/site-of-the-road Fri, 03 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT