Cólera latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/colera Keep updated with news about Cólera here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/168/16780,26149.jpg Cólera photo https://www.e-chords.com/colera 84 84 <![CDATA[Qual A Violência - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/qual-a-violencia Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bombeiros - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/colera/bombeiros Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Circo Core - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/circo-core Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Consciência - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/consciencia Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[De Et Pra Et - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/de-et-pra-et Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[E. N. Q. (espelho No Quintal) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/e-n-q-espelho-no-quintal Thu, 27 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trêm Suburbio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/trem-suburbio Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Viaduto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/viaduto Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[1. 9. 9. 2. - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/1-9-9-2 Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Águia Filhote - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/aguia-filhote Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canção Do Mar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/cancao-do-mar Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caos Mental Geral - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/caos-mental-geral Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Enxadão Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/enxadao-man Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[E.s.s.m. - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/essm Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fuck The War - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/fuck-the-war Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Mente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/minha-mente Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Principes Da Noite - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/principes-da-noite Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[São Paulo É Gig - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/sao-paulo-e-gig Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vivo Na Cidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/vivo-na-cidade Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alucinado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/alucinado Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bloqueio Mental - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/bloqueio-mental Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Existe Mais - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/nao-existe-mais Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deixa Terra Em Paz - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/colera/deixa-terra-em-paz Mon, 31 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Águia Filhote - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/colera/aguia-filhote Tue, 11 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Suburbio Geral - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/suburbio-geral Wed, 15 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Violar Suas Leis - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/violar-suas-leis Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Verde - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/verde Mon, 13 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anor-mal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/anor-mal Thu, 14 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anjos do Beco - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/anjos-do-beco Sun, 03 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Humanidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/colera/humanidade Fri, 06 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT