Christina Perri latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/christina-perri Keep updated with news about Christina Perri here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/847/84661,196416.jpg Christina Perri photo https://www.e-chords.com/christina-perri 84 84 <![CDATA[Black Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/black-blue Thu, 28 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let Me Fall - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/let-me-fall Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/human-acoustic Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trust - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/trust Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daydream (ver.3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/daydream-ver3 Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Daydream (ver.2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/daydream-ver2 Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/one-night Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Give Me Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/give-me-love Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Butterfly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/butterfly Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonely Child - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/lonely-child Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sea Of Lovers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/sea-of-lovers Sat, 05 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Words - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/the-words Sat, 05 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shot Me In The Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/shot-me-in-the-heart Sat, 05 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burning Gold - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/burning-gold Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be My Forever - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/be-my-forever Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Dont Wanna Break - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/i-dont-wanna-break Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Believe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/i-believe Mon, 06 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/human Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everything Thats Beautiful (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/everything-thats-beautiful-acoustic Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Wish - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/one-wish Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/crazy Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something About December - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/something-about-december Tue, 30 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Believe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/believe Fri, 15 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thousand Of Years - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/thousand-of-years Fri, 04 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bang Bang Bang - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/bang-bang-bang Fri, 21 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Penguin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/penguin Mon, 12 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Run - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/run Tue, 07 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heart For Sale - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/heart-for-sale Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pure And True - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/pure-and-true Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christina-perri/mine Tue, 08 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT