Chris Duran latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/chris-duran Keep updated with news about Chris Duran here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/168/16757,100994.jpg Chris Duran photo https://www.e-chords.com/chris-duran 84 84 <![CDATA[O Único Que Quero (part. Bruna Karla) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/o-unico-que-quero-part-bruna-karla Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cantamos Aleluia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/cantamos-aleluia Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jesus Me Ama - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/jesus-me-ama Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dance - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/dance Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Elohim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/elohim Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Por Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/por-amor Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Amei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/te-amei Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eloim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/eloim Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Honra A Glória O Dominio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/a-honra-a-gloria-o-dominio Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pourquoi? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/pourquoi Mon, 19 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Noiva - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/minha-noiva Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deus Está Exagerando - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/deus-esta-exagerando Tue, 09 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Geração Inconformada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/geracao-inconformada Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Anelo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/meu-anelo Wed, 16 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Encontro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/meu-encontro Mon, 29 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Herói - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/meu-heroi Mon, 01 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mesmo Que Eu Não Tenha Nada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/mesmo-que-eu-nao-tenha-nada Tue, 12 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nunca Me Deixou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/nunca-me-deixou Tue, 18 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luz Do Mundo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/luz-do-mundo Thu, 06 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dá-me Almas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/da-me-almas Tue, 01 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Are The One (razão Da Adoração) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/you-are-the-one-razao-da-adoracao Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Único caminho - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/chris-duran/unico-caminho Thu, 02 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Um Amor Para Recordar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/um-amor-para-recordar Mon, 16 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jeová Reina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/jeova-reina Tue, 13 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jehova Reina - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/jehova-reina Wed, 30 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amigo Do Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/amigo-do-senhor Mon, 21 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Razão Da Adoração - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/razao-da-adoracao Thu, 10 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tú És Meu Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/tu-es-meu-deus Thu, 20 Mar 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Renúncia (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/renuncia-ver-2 Thu, 17 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vestes de louvor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-duran/vestes-de-louvor Thu, 08 Nov 2007 00:00:00 GMT