Chris de Burgh latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/chris-de-burgh Keep updated with news about Chris de Burgh here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/70/6934,26313.jpg Chris de Burgh photo https://www.e-chords.com/chris-de-burgh 84 84 <![CDATA[A Spaceman Came Travelling - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/chris-de-burgh/a-spaceman-came-travelling Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Watching The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/watching-the-world Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Round And Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/round-and-around Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bethlehem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/bethlehem Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On A Christmas Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/on-a-christmas-night Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/girl Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Can Work It Out - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/chris-de-burgh/we-can-work-it-out Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Live For The Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/live-for-the-day Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I See You Tonight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/when-i-see-you-tonight Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Even Now - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/even-now Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One More Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/one-more-goodbye Fri, 07 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Fields Of Agincourt - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/the-fields-of-agincourt Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Bridge - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/the-bridge Fri, 31 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Keeper Of The Keys - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/the-keeper-of-the-keys Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All The Love I Have Inside - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/all-the-love-i-have-inside Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Hands Of Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/the-hands-of-man Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Ghost Of Old King Richard - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/the-ghost-of-old-king-richard Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonesome Cowboy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/lonesome-cowboy Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Living In The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/living-in-the-world Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Candlestick - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/the-candlestick Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Letting Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/letting-go Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wall Of Silence - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/wall-of-silence Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Strangers On A Train - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/strangers-on-a-train Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just A Word Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/just-a-word-away Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Through These Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/through-these-eyes Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sin City - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/sin-city Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Save Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/save-me Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rhythm Of The Rain Crying In The Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/rhythm-of-the-rain-crying-in-the-rain Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Seduction Of Lady Jane Seymour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/the-seduction-of-lady-jane-seymour Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quand Je Pense A Toi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-de-burgh/quand-je-pense-a-toi Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT