Chaska Ñawi latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/chaska-nawi Keep updated with news about Chaska Ñawi here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Baby, Please Don't Let Me Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/baby-please-dont-let-me-down Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mas Sempre Com Muito Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/mas-sempre-com-muito-amor Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Infinitamente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/infinitamente Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lado Um - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/lado-um Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu E Meu Bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/eu-e-meu-bem Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vai Ver Que Lá No Fundo É Tudo Igual - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/vai-ver-que-la-no-fundo-e-tudo-igual Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nosso Lar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/nosso-lar Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Portas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/as-portas Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sentada De Tênis Marrom - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/sentada-de-tenis-marrom Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Ainda Mais Um Prazer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/e-ainda-mais-um-prazer Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Nesse Trem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/e-nesse-trem Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Um Amor A Dois - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chaska-nawi/um-amor-a-dois Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT