Celine Dion latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/celine-dion Keep updated with news about Celine Dion here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/18/1734,54733.jpg Celine Dion photo https://www.e-chords.com/celine-dion 84 84 <![CDATA[Unfinished Songs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/unfinished-songs Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Les Yeux Au Ciél - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/les-yeux-au-ciel Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Titanic - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/celine-dion/titanic Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Titanic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/titanic Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Encore Un Soir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/encore-un-soir Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Recovering - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/recovering Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Its Hard To Say Goodbay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/its-hard-to-say-goodbay Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mon Cœur Survivra Pour Toi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/mon-cœur-survivra-pour-toi Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ne Partez Pas Sans Moi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/ne-partez-pas-sans-moi Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Heart Will Go On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/my-heart-will-go-on Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/come-to-me Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lullaby And Goodnight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/lullaby-and-goodnight Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Incredible - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/incredible Mon, 14 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lamour Existe Encore - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/lamour-existe-encore Sat, 04 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loved Me Back To Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/loved-me-back-to-life Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Drove All Night - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/celine-dion/i-drove-all-night Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Regarde-moi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/regarde-moi Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ziggy (un Garçon Pas Comme Les Autres) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/ziggy-un-garcon-pas-comme-les-autres Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Je Taime Encore - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/je-taime-encore Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Parler À Mon Père - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/parler-a-mon-pere Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miles To Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/miles-to-go Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Surprise Surprise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/surprise-surprise Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ain't Gotta Look The Other Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/aint-gotta-look-the-other-way Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want You To Need Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/i-want-you-to-need-me Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love You, Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/i-love-you-goodbye Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Know - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/celine-dion/i-dont-know Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happy Christmas (war Is Over) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/happy-christmas-war-is-over Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ain't Gonna Look The Other Way - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/aint-gonna-look-the-other-way Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feliz Navidad - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/celine-dion/feliz-navidad Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Je Cherche L'ombre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/celine-dion/je-cherche-lombre Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT