Cazuza latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/cazuza Keep updated with news about Cazuza here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/120/11944,1687.jpg Cazuza photo https://www.e-chords.com/cazuza 84 84 <![CDATA[Dia Dos Namorados (part. Ney Matogrosso) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/dia-dos-namorados-part-ney-matogrosso Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Lobo Mau Da Ucrânia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/o-lobo-mau-da-ucrania Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hot Dog - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/hot-dog Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luz Negra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/luz-negra Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Assassinato Da Flor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/o-assassinato-da-flor Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eclipse Oculto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/eclipse-oculto Wed, 05 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oriental Ii - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/oriental-ii Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Poema - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/poema Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carne De Pescoço - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/carne-de-pescoco Mon, 25 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faz Parte Do Meu Show (ver. Luau) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/faz-parte-do-meu-show-ver-luau Mon, 02 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Inocência Do Prazer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/a-inocencia-do-prazer Thu, 01 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vingança Boba - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/vinganca-boba Thu, 01 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guerra Civil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/guerra-civil Thu, 29 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mais Feliz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/mais-feliz Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blues Do Ano 2000 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/blues-do-ano-2000 Wed, 27 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heavy Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/heavy-love Wed, 27 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Balada De Um Vagabundo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/balada-de-um-vagabundo Tue, 19 Apr 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Meu Grande Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/amor-meu-grande-amor Tue, 01 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Não Há Perdão Para O Chato - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/nao-ha-perdao-para-o-chato Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Obrigado (por Ter Se Mandado) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/obrigado-por-ter-se-mandado Wed, 09 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Doralinda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/doralinda Thu, 17 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Boa Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/boa-vida Thu, 08 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fas Parte Do Meu Show (songbook) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/fas-parte-do-meu-show-songbook Tue, 06 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Exagerado - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/cazuza/exagerado Tue, 15 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Menina Mimada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/menina-mimada Mon, 30 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Exagerado - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/cazuza/exagerado Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Milagres - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/milagres Tue, 18 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cúmplice - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/cumplice Tue, 18 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Preciso Dizer Que Te Amo (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/preciso-dizer-que-te-amo-ver-2 Wed, 01 Aug 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Preciso Dizer Que Te Amo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cazuza/preciso-dizer-que-te-amo Fri, 15 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT