Católicas latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/catolicas Keep updated with news about Católicas here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/168/16714,181615.jpg Católicas photo https://www.e-chords.com/catolicas 84 84 <![CDATA[Hino À N. Srª. Da Boa Viagem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/hino-a-n-sra-da-boa-viagem Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Espirito Santo De Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/espirito-santo-de-deus Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senhora, Mãe Dos Homens - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/senhora-mae-dos-homens Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senhor, Tu Que És Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/senhor-tu-que-es-amor Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Marque Na História - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/me-marque-na-historia Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Bíblia É A Palavra De Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/a-biblia-e-a-palavra-de-deus Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Glória A Deus Criador - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/gloria-a-deus-criador Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Sou Feliz É Na Comunidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/eu-sou-feliz-e-na-comunidade Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino A Nossa Senhora Das Vitórias - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/hino-a-nossa-senhora-das-vitorias Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tomo Posse - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/tomo-posse Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Catequista - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/catequista Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Numa Terra Distante Daqui - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/numa-terra-distante-daqui Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino A Santo Agostinho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/hino-a-santo-agostinho Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino Dos Padres Marianos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/hino-dos-padres-marianos Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[São Joaquim E Santa Ana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/sao-joaquim-e-santa-ana Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Aleluia! Eu Sou O Pão Da Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/aleluia-eu-sou-o-pao-da-vida Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Salve Rainha Gloriosa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/salve-rainha-gloriosa Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hino A São João Maria Vianney - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/hino-a-sao-joao-maria-vianney Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dá-me A Parte Que Me Cabe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/da-me-a-parte-que-me-cabe Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Coração É Para Ti, Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/meu-coracao-e-para-ti-senhor Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Salmo 21 (d) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/salmo-21-d Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oferttamos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/oferttamos Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Salmo 21 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/salmo-21 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tende Piedade De Nós, Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/tende-piedade-de-nos-senhor Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senhor, Eis Qui Teu Povo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/senhor-eis-qui-teu-povo Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bem Vindo, Nossos Irmãos, Parabéns. - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/bem-vindo-nossos-irmaos-parabens Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Felizes Os Pobres, Felizes Os Mansos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/felizes-os-pobres-felizes-os-mansos Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A.c Santini - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/ac-santini Mon, 18 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Senhor Que Sois O Caminho... Piedade, Piedade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/senhor-que-sois-o-caminho-piedade-piedade Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Virgem Do Rosário - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/catolicas/virgem-do-rosario Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT