Canned Heat latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/canned-heat Keep updated with news about Canned Heat here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/15/1407,214088.jpg Canned Heat photo https://www.e-chords.com/canned-heat 84 84 <![CDATA[Turpentine Moan - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/canned-heat/turpentine-moan Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Time Was - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/canned-heat/time-was Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Human Condition - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/canned-heat/human-condition Thu, 20 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On The Road Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/canned-heat/on-the-road-again Tue, 29 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Going Up The Country - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/canned-heat/going-up-the-country Thu, 18 Jan 2007 00:00:00 GMT