Buddy Holly latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/buddy-holly Keep updated with news about Buddy Holly here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/8/750,3574.jpg Buddy Holly photo https://www.e-chords.com/buddy-holly 84 84 <![CDATA[I'm Gonna Love You Too - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/im-gonna-love-you-too Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Changing All Those Changes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/changing-all-those-changes Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay Close To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/stay-close-to-me Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Looking For Someone To Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/im-looking-for-someone-to-love Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Modern Day Don Juan - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/modern-day-don-juan Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Lets Play House - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/baby-lets-play-house Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Soft Place In My Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/soft-place-in-my-heart Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wait Til The Sun Shines Nellie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/wait-til-the-sun-shines-nellie Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell Me How - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/buddy-holly/tell-me-how Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Gonna Love You Too - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/buddy-holly/im-gonna-love-you-too Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loves Made A Fool Of You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/buddy-holly/loves-made-a-fool-of-you Fri, 23 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reminiscing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/reminiscing Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peggy Sue Got Married - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/buddy-holly/peggy-sue-got-married Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down The Line - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/down-the-line Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Wont You Come Out Tonight Moonlight Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/baby-wont-you-come-out-tonight-moonlight-baby Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You And I Are Through (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/you-and-i-are-through-acoustic Thu, 04 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fools Paradise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/fools-paradise Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wishing (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/wishing-acoustic Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Makes It Tough - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/that-makes-it-tough Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dearest - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/dearest Tue, 17 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mailman Bring Me No More Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/mailman-bring-me-no-more-blues Mon, 04 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Little Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/little-baby Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Listen To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/listen-to-me Mon, 28 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Modern Don Juan - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/modern-don-juan Tue, 25 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonesome Tears - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/lonesome-tears Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Look At Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/look-at-me Mon, 24 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/im-lookin-for-someone-to-love Thu, 20 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/im-gonna-set-my-foot-down Thu, 20 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True Love Ways - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/true-love-ways Mon, 11 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Earth Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/buddy-holly/earth-angel Wed, 11 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT