BTS latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bts Keep updated with news about BTS here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[The Truth Untold - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bts/the-truth-untold Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dionysus - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bts/dionysus Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Like - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bts/like Mon, 13 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/home Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hip Hop Phile - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/hip-hop-phile Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Could You Turn Off Your Cell Phone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/could-you-turn-off-your-cell-phone Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mikrokosmos ??? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/mikrokosmos- Mon, 15 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Epiphany - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/epiphany Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paradise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/paradise Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fake Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/fake-love Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dont Leave Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/dont-leave-me Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/let-go Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Euphoria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/euphoria Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Airplane - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/airplane Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mic Drop - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/mic-drop Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With Seoul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/with-seoul Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/rain Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Save Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/save-me Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Begin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/begin Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Is Not Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/love-is-not-over Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hold Me Tight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/hold-me-tight Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Young Forever - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/young-forever Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Not Today - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bts/not-today Thu, 06 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT