Bryan Adams latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bryan-adams Keep updated with news about Bryan Adams here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/1/31,59424.jpg Bryan Adams photo https://www.e-chords.com/bryan-adams 84 84 <![CDATA[Do What Ya Gotta Do - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bryan-adams/do-what-ya-gotta-do Mon, 08 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Draw The Line - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/draw-the-line Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Diana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/diana Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Leave Me Lonely - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/dont-leave-me-lonely Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Give Me Your Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/give-me-your-love Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jealousy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/jealousy Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Coming Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/coming-home Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whats It Gonna Be - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/whats-it-gonna-be Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Win Some Lose Some - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/win-some-lose-some Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wastin Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/wastin-time Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Only One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/the-only-one Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somethin To Believe In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/somethin-to-believe-in Wed, 17 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lie To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/lie-to-me Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hidin From Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/hidin-from-love Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wait And See - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/wait-and-see Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Part Friday Night Part Sunday Morning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/part-friday-night-part-sunday-morning Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[God Only Knows - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/god-only-knows Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thats How Strong Our Love Is - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/thats-how-strong-our-love-is Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Boys Night Out - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/the-boys-night-out Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Play To Win - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/play-to-win Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Is Your Mama Gonna Miss Ya - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/is-your-mama-gonna-miss-ya Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You Wanna Leave Me Can I Come Too - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/if-you-wanna-leave-me-can-i-come-too Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vanishing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/vanishing Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cmon Everybody - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/cmon-everybody Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock And Roll Music - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/rock-and-roll-music Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down On The Corner - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/down-on-the-corner Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never My Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/never-my-love Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Tracks Of My Tears - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/the-tracks-of-my-tears Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Any Time At All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/any-time-at-all Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lay Lady Lay - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bryan-adams/lay-lady-lay Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT