Bruno Mars latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bruno-mars Keep updated with news about Bruno Mars here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/841/84060,225942.jpg Bruno Mars photo https://www.e-chords.com/bruno-mars 84 84 <![CDATA[Please Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/please-me Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Finesse (ver. Cardi B) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/finesse-ver-cardi-b Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Calling All My Lovelies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/calling-all-my-lovelies Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wait For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/wait-for-you Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Billionaire - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bruno-mars/billionaire Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lets Go Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/lets-go-crazy Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Too Good To Say Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/too-good-to-say-goodbye Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Finesse - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/finesse Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That's What I Like - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/thats-what-i-like Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Versace On The Floor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/versace-on-the-floor Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Straight Up And Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/straight-up-and-down Thu, 01 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chunky - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/chunky Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24k Magic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/24k-magic Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing On You (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/nothing-on-you-acoustic Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Uptown Funk - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/uptown-funk Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lost - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/lost Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marry You (ver.2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/marry-you-ver2 Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marry You (ver.3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/marry-you-ver3 Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old & Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/old-crazy Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Locked Out Of Heaven - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruno-mars/locked-out-of-heaven Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Want To Be A Billionaire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/i-want-to-be-a-billionaire Mon, 09 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Valerie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/valerie Wed, 20 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Treasure - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bruno-mars/treasure Mon, 18 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Show Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/show-me Sat, 17 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Natalie (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/natalie-acoustic Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Money Make Her Smile - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/money-make-her-smile Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Other Side - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/the-other-side Tue, 16 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All She Knows - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/all-she-knows Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Her World Goes On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/her-world-goes-on Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Was Only Dancing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/i-was-only-dancing Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT