Bruce Dickinson latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bruce-dickinson Keep updated with news about Bruce Dickinson here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/53/5273,67119.jpg Bruce Dickinson photo https://www.e-chords.com/bruce-dickinson 84 84 <![CDATA[Acoustic Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-dickinson/acoustic-song Wed, 29 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man Of Sorrows - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-dickinson/man-of-sorrows Thu, 13 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears Of The Dragon Solo - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/tears-of-the-dragon-solo Wed, 20 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jerusalem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-dickinson/jerusalem Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Change Of Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-dickinson/change-of-heart Sun, 27 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Arc of space (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/arc-of-space-ver-2 Wed, 22 Nov 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tattoed millioaire live - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/tattoed-millioaire-live Tue, 26 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Darkness (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/darkness-ver-2 Tue, 26 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born in 58 (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/born-in-58-ver-2 Tue, 26 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Laughing in the Hiding Bush - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/laughing-in-the-hiding-bush Mon, 14 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gates of Urizen - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/gates-of-urizen Thu, 20 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tattoed Millionaire - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/tattoed-millionaire Fri, 27 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Metal Heart(Solo) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/metal-heartsolo Fri, 27 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hell On Wheels - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/hell-on-wheels Fri, 27 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Darkside of Aquarius - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/darkside-of-aquarius Fri, 27 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Accident Of Birth - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/accident-of-birth Fri, 27 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winds Of Change - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-dickinson/winds-of-change Fri, 06 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Navigate The Seas Of The Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-dickinson/navigate-the-seas-of-the-sun Tue, 19 Apr 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears Of The Dragon (ver. 3) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/tears-of-the-dragon-ver-3 Sun, 06 Feb 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears of the Dragon (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/tears-of-the-dragon-ver-2 Wed, 21 Jul 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Omega - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/omega Mon, 29 Mar 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Change Of Heart - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/change-of-heart Mon, 29 Mar 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chemical Wedding - Drums]]> https://www.e-chords.com/drums/bruce-dickinson/chemical-wedding Thu, 08 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Tower - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/the-tower Tue, 02 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Ghost Of Cain - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/the-ghost-of-cain Tue, 02 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Road to Hell - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/road-to-hell Tue, 02 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man Of Sorrow - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/man-of-sorrow Tue, 02 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Darkness Be My Friend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruce-dickinson/darkness-be-my-friend Tue, 02 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cyclops - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/cyclops Tue, 02 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born in `58 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bruce-dickinson/born-in-58 Tue, 02 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT