Brenda Lee latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/brenda-lee Keep updated with news about Brenda Lee here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/21/2080,53628.jpg Brenda Lee photo https://www.e-chords.com/brenda-lee 84 84 <![CDATA[If You Go Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/if-you-go-away Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jingle Bell Rock - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/jingle-bell-rock Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Had You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/if-i-had-you Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wanna Be Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/i-wanna-be-around Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love You Because - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/i-love-you-because Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Left My Heart In San Francisco - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/i-left-my-heart-in-san-francisco Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here's That Rainy Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/heres-that-rainy-day Fri, 02 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Sweet It Is - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/how-sweet-it-is Fri, 07 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello Dolly - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/hello-dolly Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hallelujah I Just Love Her So - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/hallelujah-i-just-love-her-so Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For The Good Times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/for-the-good-times Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everybody's Reaching Out For Someone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/everybodys-reaching-out-for-someone Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Am I Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/am-i-blue Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For Once In My Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/for-once-in-my-life Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eventually - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/eventually Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/christmas-will-be-just-another-lonely-day Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fly Me To The Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/fly-me-to-the-moon Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feelings - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/feelings Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/everybody-loves-somebody-sometime Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancing In The Street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/dancing-in-the-street Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Blame Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/dont-blame-me Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Danke Schoen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/danke-schoen Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dear Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/dear-heart Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Rain Or Come Shine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/come-rain-or-come-shine Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Close To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/close-to-you Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Buy Me Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/cant-buy-me-love Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can' Help Falling In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/can-help-falling-in-love Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/cant-take-my-eyes-off-you Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/call-me Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Me Irresponsible - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/brenda-lee/call-me-irresponsible Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT