Boyce Avenue latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/boyce-avenue Keep updated with news about Boyce Avenue here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/412/41199,13847.jpg Boyce Avenue photo https://www.e-chords.com/boyce-avenue 84 84 <![CDATA[I Look To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/i-look-to-you Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girls Like You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/girls-like-you Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Apologize - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/apologize Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Too Good At Goodbyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/too-good-at-goodbyes Mon, 21 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hanging By A Moment - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/hanging-by-a-moment Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Say You Won't Let Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/say-you-wont-let-go Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here Without You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/here-without-you Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ride The Wave - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/ride-the-wave Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Miss You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/i-miss-you Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Breathe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/breathe Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Because Of You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/because-of-you Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despacito - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/despacito Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chained To The Rhythm - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/chained-to-the-rhythm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dream On - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/dream-on Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Castle On The Hill - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/castle-on-the-hill Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cinderella - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/cinderella Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Given Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/given-up Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Send My Love To Your New Lover - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/send-my-love-to-your-new-lover Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anchor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/anchor Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Is What You Came For (acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/this-is-what-you-came-for-acoustic Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cheap Thrills - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/cheap-thrills Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be Somebody - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/be-somebody Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Want To Want Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/want-to-want-me Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful Soul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/beautiful-soul Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[7 Days - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/7-days Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Photograph - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/photograph Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See You Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/see-you-again Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Not The Only One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/im-not-the-only-one Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Like You Do - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/boyce-avenue/love-me-like-you-do Mon, 01 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Game Of Thrones Main Theme - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/boyce-avenue/game-of-thrones-main-theme Sun, 10 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT