Born Ruffians latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/born-ruffians Keep updated with news about Born Ruffians here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Fade To Black - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/fade-to-black Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miss You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/miss-you Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[And On And On And On - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/and-on-and-on-and-on Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With Her Shadow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/with-her-shadow Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cold Pop - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/cold-pop Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wandering Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/wandering-eyes Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Made It - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/we-made-it Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oceans Deep - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/oceans-deep Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Cecilia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/oh-cecilia Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[7th Son - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/7th-son Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Needle - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/needle Mon, 08 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nova Leigh - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/nova-leigh Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This Sentence Will Ruin - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/born-ruffians/this-sentence-will-ruin Tue, 10 Jul 2007 00:00:00 GMT