Bonde da Stronda latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bonde-da-stronda Keep updated with news about Bonde da Stronda here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/323/32283,48315.jpg Bonde da Stronda photo https://www.e-chords.com/bonde-da-stronda 84 84 <![CDATA[Madrugada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/madrugada Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Antes Que O Dia Termine - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bonde-da-stronda/antes-que-o-dia-termine Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ela Tem Estilo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/ela-tem-estilo Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Garotas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/garotas Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Namorada - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bonde-da-stronda/minha-namorada Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paixão - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bonde-da-stronda/paixao Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Você É Um Vício - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/voce-e-um-vicio Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Swing Do Bonde (part. Alandin) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/swing-do-bonde-part-alandin Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Das Antigas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/das-antigas Mon, 27 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Só Queria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/eu-so-queria Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Minha Voz, Minha Vida - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/minha-voz-minha-vida Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mansão Thug Stronda - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/mansao-thug-stronda Tue, 14 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Camisinha De Sabor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/camisinha-de-sabor Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do Jeito Que Eu Quero - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/do-jeito-que-eu-quero Wed, 21 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tic Tic Nervoso - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/tic-tic-nervoso Tue, 25 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Pra Mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/tudo-pra-mim Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/ela Thu, 01 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor Sem Fim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/amor-sem-fim Wed, 23 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amor A Primeira Vista - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/amor-a-primeira-vista Thu, 25 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando Você Menos Esperar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/quando-voce-menos-esperar Tue, 02 Feb 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cara Metade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/cara-metade Wed, 04 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Garota Diferente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/garota-diferente Wed, 16 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nossa Química - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/nossa-quimica Mon, 06 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Belo Par - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bonde-da-stronda/belo-par Fri, 03 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Xxt - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bonde-da-stronda/xxt Fri, 03 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT