Bon Jovi latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bon-jovi Keep updated with news about Bon Jovi here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/17/1697,226253.jpg Bon Jovi photo https://www.e-chords.com/bon-jovi 84 84 <![CDATA[Let It Rock - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/let-it-rock Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Always Run To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/always-run-to-you Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Como Yo Nadie Te A Amado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/como-yo-nadie-te-a-amado Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Dont Run - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/we-dont-run Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Touch Of Grey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/touch-of-grey Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If Thats What It Takes - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bon-jovi/if-thats-what-it-takes Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Touch Of Grey - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bon-jovi/touch-of-grey Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walls - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/walls Fri, 02 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Real Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/real-love Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[God Bless This Mess - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/god-bless-this-mess Mon, 07 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Year's Day - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bon-jovi/new-years-day Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Year's Day - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bon-jovi/new-years-day Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born Again Tomorrow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/born-again-tomorrow Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Devil's In The Temple - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/the-devils-in-the-temple Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reunion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/reunion Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thorn In My Side - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/thorn-in-my-side Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come On Up To Our House - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/come-on-up-to-our-house Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rich Man Living In A Poor Man's House - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/rich-man-living-in-a-poor-mans-house Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Scars On This Guitar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/scars-on-this-guitar Thu, 03 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Burn With Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/burn-with-me Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Labor Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/labor-of-love Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roller Coaster - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/roller-coaster Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whole Lot Of Leaving - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/whole-lot-of-leaving Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Your Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/im-your-man Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blaze Of Glory - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bon-jovi/blaze-of-glory Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lets Make It Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/lets-make-it-baby Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Knockout - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/knockout Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Dont Run - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bon-jovi/we-dont-run Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Turn Back Time (ver. Acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/turn-back-time-ver-acoustic Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[This House Is Not For Sale - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/this-house-is-not-for-sale Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT