Bobby Flores latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bobby-flores Keep updated with news about Bobby Flores here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[I'll Find A Way (to Free Myself) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-flores/ill-find-a-way-to-free-myself Fri, 15 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Same Two Lips - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-flores/the-same-two-lips Fri, 10 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One More Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-flores/one-more-time Fri, 10 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just For The Record - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-flores/just-for-the-record Fri, 10 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Fight The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bobby-flores/ill-fight-the-world Fri, 10 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT