Black Uhuru latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/black-uhuru Keep updated with news about Black Uhuru here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/107/10658,203038.jpg Black Uhuru photo https://www.e-chords.com/black-uhuru 84 84 <![CDATA[World is africa - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/black-uhuru/world-is-africa Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Apocalypse - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-uhuru/apocalypse Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cowboy Town - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/black-uhuru/cowboy-town Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[General Penitentiary - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/black-uhuru/general-penitentiary Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guess Who's Coming to Dinner - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-uhuru/guess-whos-coming-to-dinner Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guess Who's Coming to Dinner - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/black-uhuru/guess-whos-coming-to-dinner Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shine Eye Gal - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-uhuru/shine-eye-gal Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What is Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-uhuru/what-is-life Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thinking About You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-uhuru/thinking-about-you Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love King Selassié - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-uhuru/i-love-king-selassie Thu, 17 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sinsemillia - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/sinsemillia Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No loafing - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/no-loafing Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There is fire - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/there-is-fire Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Push push push - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/push-push-push Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[World is africa - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/world-is-africa Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Happiness - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/happiness Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vampire - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/vampire Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every dreadlocks - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-uhuru/every-dreadlocks Wed, 29 Oct 2003 00:00:00 GMT