Black Sabbath latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/black-sabbath Keep updated with news about Black Sabbath here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/38/3794,144094.jpg Black Sabbath photo https://www.e-chords.com/black-sabbath 84 84 <![CDATA[N.I.B - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/nib Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Snowblind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/snowblind Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Country Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/country-girl Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Solitude (ver. Acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/solitude-ver-acoustic Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Changes (ver. Acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/changes-ver-acoustic Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Am I Going Insane - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/am-i-going-insane Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[God Is Dead? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/god-is-dead Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Warning - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/the-warning Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Won't Change Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/you-wont-change-me Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shock Wave - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/shock-wave Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Swinging The Chain - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/swinging-the-chain Tue, 05 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Naivete In Black - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/naivete-in-black Fri, 05 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Peace Of Mind - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/peace-of-mind Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Damaged Soul - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/damaged-soul Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Methademic - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/methademic Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zeitgeist - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/zeitgeist Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[End Of The Beginning - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/end-of-the-beginning Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dear Father - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/black-sabbath/dear-father Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Age Of Reason - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/age-of-reason Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Live Forever - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/live-forever Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pariah - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/pariah Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loner - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/loner Fri, 14 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[God Is Dead? - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/god-is-dead Tue, 30 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Thrill of it All - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/the-thrill-of-it-all Tue, 08 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Laguna Sunrise - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/laguna-sunrise Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Of The Wild - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/call-of-the-wild Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Turn Up The Night - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/turn-up-the-night Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nightwing - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/nightwing Wed, 22 Sep 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wheels Of Confusion - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/wheels-of-confusion Tue, 22 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Iron Man - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/iron-man Fri, 30 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT