Big Time Rush latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/big-time-rush Keep updated with news about Big Time Rush here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/847/84622,177153.jpg Big Time Rush photo https://www.e-chords.com/big-time-rush 84 84 <![CDATA[Love Me Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/love-me-again Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful Christmas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/beautiful-christmas Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amazing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/amazing Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Song For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/song-for-you Thu, 30 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Giant Turd - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/giant-turd Mon, 03 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All I Want For Christmas Is You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/all-i-want-for-christmas-is-you Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Na Na Na - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/na-na-na Wed, 02 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Next Step - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/next-step Tue, 13 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/we-are Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Up - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/big-time-rush/get-up Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Untouchable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/untouchable Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[24/seven - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/24seven Tue, 02 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Counting On You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/counting-on-you Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Ruled The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/if-i-ruled-the-world Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blow Your Speakers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/blow-your-speakers Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Song For You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/big-time-rush/my-song-for-you Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cover Girl - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/cover-girl Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lost In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/lost-in-love Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Show Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/show-me Sun, 30 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Any Kind Of Guy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/any-kind-of-guy Sun, 30 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nothing Even Matters (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/nothing-even-matters-acoustic Sun, 30 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Confetti Falling - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/confetti-falling Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Like Nobodys Around - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/like-nobodys-around Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy For You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/crazy-for-you Thu, 16 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Shot In The Dark - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/a-shot-in-the-dark Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The A Team - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/the-a-team Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Won't Give Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/i-wont-give-up Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Time Of Our Life - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/time-of-our-life Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Featuring You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/featuring-you Mon, 21 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Elevate - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/elevate Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT