Big Bang latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/big-bang Keep updated with news about Big Bang here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/302/30120,175729.jpg Big Bang photo https://www.e-chords.com/big-bang 84 84 <![CDATA[If You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/if-you Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Haru Haru (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/haru-haru-acoustic Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bang Bang Bang - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/big-bang/bang-bang-bang Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lets Not Fall In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/lets-not-fall-in-love Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sober - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/sober Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If You - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/big-bang/if-you Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Loser - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/loser Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Monster - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/monster Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Dust - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/love-dust Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fantastic Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/fantastic-baby Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ego - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/ego Mon, 06 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Boy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/bad-boy Thu, 02 Aug 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blues - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/blues Wed, 07 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/blue Mon, 05 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-bang/love-song Tue, 07 Jun 2011 00:00:00 GMT