Bide ou Balde latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bide-ou-balde Keep updated with news about Bide ou Balde here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/166/16584,15870.jpg Bide ou Balde photo https://www.e-chords.com/bide-ou-balde 84 84 <![CDATA[Soninho - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/soninho Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[+q1 Amigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/q1-amigo Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fazer Tudo A Pé - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/fazer-tudo-a-pe Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Acontece No Escuro! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/o-que-acontece-no-escuro Fri, 30 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Quero Morar Em Marte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/eu-quero-morar-em-marte Mon, 04 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mesma Cidade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/mesma-cidade Wed, 07 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lucinha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/lucinha Mon, 21 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dulci - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/dulci Wed, 25 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Que Eu Não Vejo Não Existe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/o-que-eu-nao-vejo-nao-existe Wed, 25 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo É Preza! - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/tudo-e-preza Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Deixa Desafinar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/me-deixa-desafinar Fri, 07 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hollywood - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/hollywood Mon, 30 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mesmo Que Mude (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/mesmo-que-mude-ver-2 Fri, 18 May 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mais Um Dia Sem Ninguém - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/mais-um-dia-sem-ninguem Thu, 10 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Preciso Dar Vazão Aos Sentimentos - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/e-preciso-dar-vazao-aos-sentimentos Thu, 10 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Melissa - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bide-ou-balde/melissa Mon, 22 May 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vamos Para Uma Excursão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/vamos-para-uma-excursao Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sinceramente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/sinceramente Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mesmo que mude - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/mesmo-que-mude Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[K-7 - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bide-ou-balde/k-7 Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gerson - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bide-ou-balde/gerson Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adoro Quando Chove - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/adoro-quando-chove Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Melisa - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bide-ou-balde/melisa Tue, 13 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[E por que não? (Ver.2) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bide-ou-balde/e-por-que-nao-ver2 Tue, 13 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[E por que não? - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bide-ou-balde/e-por-que-nao Thu, 08 Sep 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pelo menos isso - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bide-ou-balde/pelo-menos-isso Mon, 16 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Exijo respeito - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/exijo-respeito Mon, 16 May 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vamos passar a noite de galera - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/vamos-passar-a-noite-de-galera Mon, 01 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/tudo-bem Mon, 01 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sr. Promotor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bide-ou-balde/sr-promotor Mon, 01 Dec 2003 00:00:00 GMT