Benjamin Francis Leftwich latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/benjamin-francis-leftwich Keep updated with news about Benjamin Francis Leftwich here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Tilikum - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/tilikum Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Just Breathe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/just-breathe Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tilikum (acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/benjamin-francis-leftwich/tilikum-acoustic Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Some Other Arms - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/some-other-arms Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Snowship - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/snowship Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Is That You On That Plane - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/is-that-you-on-that-plane Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Is That You On That Plane - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/benjamin-francis-leftwich/is-that-you-on-that-plane Sat, 15 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bottle Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/bottle-baby Wed, 10 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Go Slow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/dont-go-slow Fri, 04 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Butterfly Culture - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/benjamin-francis-leftwich/butterfly-culture Mon, 12 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sophie - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/sophie Tue, 06 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See You Soon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/see-you-soon Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pictures - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/pictures Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Atlas Hands - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/benjamin-francis-leftwich/atlas-hands Tue, 15 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT