Bebe Rexha latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bebe-rexha Keep updated with news about Bebe Rexha here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/982/98114,225911.jpg Bebe Rexha photo https://www.e-chords.com/bebe-rexha 84 84 <![CDATA[Small Doses - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/small-doses Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Hurrah - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/last-hurrah Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Say My Name (feat. David Guetta & J Balvin) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/say-my-name-feat-david-guetta-j-balvin Thu, 22 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Steady - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/steady Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pillow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/pillow Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Naughty - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/naughty Mon, 06 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/gone Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Comfortable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/comfortable Wed, 23 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Got Time - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/i-got-time Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meant To Be - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/meant-to-be Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Not The One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/not-the-one Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Atmosphere - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/atmosphere Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[F.f.f. - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/fff Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Got You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/i-got-you Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Dont Need Anything (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/i-dont-need-anything-acoustic Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Dont Wanna Grow Up - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/i-dont-wanna-grow-up Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Bitches Dont Cry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/bad-bitches-dont-cry Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Broken Hearts - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/no-broken-hearts Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pray - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/pray Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hold On Were Going Home (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/hold-on-were-going-home-acoustic Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Gonna Show You Crazy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/im-gonna-show-you-crazy Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Monster Under My Bed - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/monster-under-my-bed Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Stop Drinking About You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/i-cant-stop-drinking-about-you Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT