B.B. King latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bb-king Keep updated with news about B.B. King here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/8/731,8872.jpg B.B. King photo https://www.e-chords.com/bb-king 84 84 <![CDATA[Please Love Me - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bb-king/please-love-me Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[See That My Grave Is Kept Clean - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/see-that-my-grave-is-kept-clean Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/i-just-cant-leave-your-love-alone Tue, 11 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Comes But Once A Year - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/christmas-comes-but-once-a-year Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marry You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/marry-you Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Blue Can You Get - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/how-blue-can-you-get Mon, 28 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[B.b.king Guitar Style - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bb-king/bbking-guitar-style Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blues Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/blues-man Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Caledonia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/caledonia Mon, 13 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How blues can you get - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bb-king/how-blues-can-you-get Sat, 03 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Three O'Clock Blues - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bb-king/three-oclock-blues Sat, 03 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When Love Comes To Town - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/when-love-comes-to-town Tue, 05 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My sweet little angel - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bb-king/my-sweet-little-angel Fri, 06 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My sweet little angel - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/bb-king/my-sweet-little-angel Thu, 05 Jan 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Thrill is gone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/the-thrill-is-gone Sun, 09 May 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In The Midnight Hour - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/in-the-midnight-hour Wed, 07 Jan 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Three o'clock - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bb-king/three-oclock Tue, 02 Sep 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thrill is gone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/thrill-is-gone Wed, 06 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You don't know me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/you-dont-know-me Wed, 06 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I like to live the Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bb-king/i-like-to-live-the-love Wed, 06 Aug 2003 00:00:00 GMT