Banda Barak latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/banda-barak Keep updated with news about Banda Barak here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Tu És Rei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/tu-es-rei Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trae El Cielo Aquí - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/trae-el-cielo-aqui Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hasta Ver Tu Gloria - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/hasta-ver-tu-gloria Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Con Poder - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/con-poder Wed, 18 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tú Eres Rey - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/tu-eres-rey Tue, 23 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ven Espiritu Santo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/ven-espiritu-santo Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dia De Vitória - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/dia-de-vitoria Fri, 19 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Além Do Véu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/alem-do-veu Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vem Me Tocar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/vem-me-tocar Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tudo Se Transformou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/tudo-se-transformou Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Se A Nação Clamar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/se-a-nacao-clamar Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Refúgio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/meu-refugio Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imagem E Semelhança - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/imagem-e-semelhanca Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fiel Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/fiel-senhor Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ele É Santo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-barak/ele-e-santo Fri, 12 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT