Baden Powell latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/baden-powell Keep updated with news about Baden Powell here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/162/16188,71058.jpg Baden Powell photo https://www.e-chords.com/baden-powell 84 84 <![CDATA[Valsa Em Nome - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/valsa-em-nome Tue, 20 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tempo De Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/tempo-de-amor Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Voltei - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/voltei Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Violão Vadio - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/violao-vadio Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Velho Amigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/velho-amigo Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Astronauta - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/baden-powell/o-astronauta Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Feitinha Pro Poeta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/feitinha-pro-poeta Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deixa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/deixa Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canto De Xangô - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/canto-de-xango Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Canto De Ossanha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/canto-de-ossanha Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Berimbau - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/berimbau Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vou Deitar E Rolar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/vou-deitar-e-rolar Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samba Em Prelúdio - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/baden-powell/samba-em-preludio Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Última Forma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/ultima-forma Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tempo Feliz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/tempo-feliz Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samba Triste - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/samba-triste Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Astronauta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/o-astronauta Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Formosa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/formosa Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Apelo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/apelo Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lapinha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/lapinha Thu, 27 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vou Por Aí - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/vou-por-ai Thu, 02 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amei Tanto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/amei-tanto Thu, 02 Apr 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cidade Vazia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/cidade-vazia Fri, 13 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Refém da Solidão - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/baden-powell/refem-da-solidao Wed, 30 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT