Bad Religion latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/bad-religion Keep updated with news about Bad Religion here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/47/4688,16504.jpg Bad Religion photo https://www.e-chords.com/bad-religion 84 84 <![CDATA[Sanity - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/sanity Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Profane Rights Of Man - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/the-profane-rights-of-man Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lose Your Head - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/lose-your-head Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do The Paranoid Style - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/do-the-paranoid-style Wed, 14 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Part Iv - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/bad-religion/part-iv Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Misery And Famine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/misery-and-famine Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hole In The Ship - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/hole-in-the-ship Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fuck Armageddon This Is Hell - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/fuck-armageddon-this-is-hell Tue, 20 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dearly Beloved - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/dearly-beloved Mon, 04 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Won't Somebody (acústica) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bad-religion/wont-somebody-acustica Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Let It Slide - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/let-it-slide Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Strange Denial - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/strange-denial Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Man With A Mission - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/man-with-a-mission Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True North Accostic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/true-north-accostic Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Finite - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/finite Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Robin Hood In Reverse - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/robin-hood-in-reverse Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Past Is Dead - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/past-is-dead Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[True North - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/true-north Fri, 02 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fuck You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/fuck-you Mon, 07 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Punk Rock Song - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bad-religion/punk-rock-song Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Come O Come Emmanuel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/o-come-o-come-emmanuel Fri, 25 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello Cruel World - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bad-religion/hello-cruel-world Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sometimes I Feel Like - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bad-religion/sometimes-i-feel-like Fri, 23 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wrong Way Kids - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/wrong-way-kids Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[God Songs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/god-songs Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dharma And The Bomb - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bad-religion/dharma-and-the-bomb Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Past Is Dead - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bad-religion/past-is-dead Mon, 13 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Changing Tide - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/changing-tide Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Their Hearts Is Right - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bad-religion/in-their-hearts-is-right Fri, 05 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dept. Of False Hope - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bad-religion/dept-of-false-hope Thu, 07 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT