Avantasia latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/avantasia Keep updated with news about Avantasia here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/55/5472,139146.jpg Avantasia photo https://www.e-chords.com/avantasia 84 84 <![CDATA[Farewell - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/farewell Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Neverland - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/neverland Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dying For An Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/dying-for-an-angel Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Restless Heart And Obsidian Skies - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/a-restless-heart-and-obsidian-skies Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Quest For - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/in-quest-for Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/avantasia/mystery-of-a-blood-red-rose Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Draconian Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/draconian-love Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seduction Of Decay - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/avantasia/seduction-of-decay Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Whats Left Of Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/whats-left-of-me Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Journey To Arcadia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/journey-to-arcadia Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wastelands - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/wastelands Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Into the Unknown - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/into-the-unknown Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lay All Your Love On Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/lay-all-your-love-on-me Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rat Race - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/avantasia/rat-race Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Watchmakers Dream - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/the-watchmakers-dream Wed, 02 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cry Just A Little - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/avantasia/cry-just-a-little Mon, 29 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Where Clock Hands Freeze - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/where-clock-hands-freeze Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Reach out for the light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/reach-out-for-the-light Mon, 17 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Promised Land - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/promised-land Tue, 11 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Carry Me Over - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/carry-me-over Tue, 01 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blowing Out The Flame - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/blowing-out-the-flame Wed, 07 Jul 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lost In Space - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/lost-in-space Wed, 05 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Twisted Mind - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/avantasia/twisted-mind Fri, 11 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Seven Angels - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/the-seven-angels Thu, 04 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Scarecrow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/the-scarecrow Mon, 29 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cry Just A Little - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/cry-just-a-little Thu, 18 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Twisted Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/twisted-mind Sun, 04 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Tower - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/avantasia/the-tower Thu, 21 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Tower - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/avantasia/the-tower Thu, 03 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chalice of Agony - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/avantasia/chalice-of-agony Wed, 19 Oct 2005 00:00:00 GMT