Aurora Aksnes latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/aurora-aksnes Keep updated with news about Aurora Aksnes here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/1144/114362,226222.jpg Aurora Aksnes photo https://www.e-chords.com/aurora-aksnes 84 84 <![CDATA[In The Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/in-the-night Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Silhouettes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/silhouettes Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Puppet (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/puppet-acoustic Fri, 16 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winter Bird (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/winter-bird-acoustic Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Through The Eyes Of A Child - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/through-the-eyes-of-a-child Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Went Too Far - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/i-went-too-far Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Half The World Away - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/half-the-world-away Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Demons - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/demons Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Running With The Wolves - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/running-with-the-wolves Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Murder Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/murder-song Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Awakening - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/awakening Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Runaway - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/runaway Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Under Stars (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aurora-aksnes/under-stars-acoustic Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT