Asa de Águia latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/asa-de-aguia Keep updated with news about Asa de Águia here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/149/14822,6383.jpg Asa de Águia photo https://www.e-chords.com/asa-de-aguia 84 84 <![CDATA[O Asa Chegou - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/o-asa-chegou Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cansei De Duvidar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/cansei-de-duvidar Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mamiko - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/mamiko Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Kizomba - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/kizomba Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[É Hora De Amar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/e-hora-de-amar Sun, 03 Oct 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vale Night - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/vale-night Mon, 28 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oba vou passear - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/asa-de-aguia/oba-vou-passear Fri, 07 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dia Dos Namorados - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/asa-de-aguia/dia-dos-namorados Fri, 07 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Com Amor - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/asa-de-aguia/com-amor Fri, 07 Aug 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pé Na Chuva - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/pe-na-chuva Mon, 11 May 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mais Que Melhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/mais-que-melhor Mon, 26 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dia Do Asa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/dia-do-asa Wed, 21 Jan 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dia branco - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/asa-de-aguia/dia-branco Mon, 15 Dec 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Além Mar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/alem-mar Fri, 03 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Elo Perdido (vers. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/elo-perdido-vers-2 Fri, 19 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bota Pra Ferver - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/asa-de-aguia/bota-pra-ferver Thu, 01 May 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vem Pro Asa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/vem-pro-asa Mon, 07 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jamalaika - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/jamalaika Tue, 01 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vem Pro Asa - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/asa-de-aguia/vem-pro-asa Wed, 26 Mar 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alimente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/alimente Sat, 16 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Simbora - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/simbora Wed, 30 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rara e Bela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/rara-e-bela Wed, 30 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Corpo Morreno - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/corpo-morreno Tue, 11 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gladiador - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/asa-de-aguia/gladiador Wed, 01 Aug 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu Não - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/eu-nao Thu, 22 Mar 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quebra Aê - (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/quebra-ae-ver-2 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quebra aê (ver. 3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/quebra-ae-ver-3 Tue, 27 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quebra aê - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/quebra-ae Mon, 26 Feb 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tô a Tôa - Se Ligue (Solo do DVD) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/asa-de-aguia/to-a-toa-se-ligue-solo-do-dvd Thu, 16 Nov 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Gênio da lata - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/asa-de-aguia/genio-da-lata Mon, 07 Aug 2006 00:00:00 GMT