Arlindo Cruz latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/arlindo-cruz Keep updated with news about Arlindo Cruz here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/149/14805,57350.jpg Arlindo Cruz photo https://www.e-chords.com/arlindo-cruz 84 84 <![CDATA[A Sós - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/a-sos Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ainda E Tempo Para Ser Feliz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/ainda-e-tempo-para-ser-feliz Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fora De Ocasião / Fogo De Saudade - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/fora-de-ocasiao-fogo-de-saudade Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Todo Mundo Gosta Lua Prateada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/todo-mundo-gosta-lua-prateada Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mãe - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/mae Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jogador - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/jogador Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Candongueiro - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/candongueiro Tue, 04 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nao Penso Em Mais Nada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/nao-penso-em-mais-nada Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Nome É Favela - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/meu-nome-e-favela Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ta Perdoado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/ta-perdoado Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Você É O Espinho E Não A Flor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/voce-e-o-espinho-e-nao-a-flor Tue, 19 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Batuques Do Meu Lugar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/batuques-do-meu-lugar Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vai Embora Tristeza - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/vai-embora-tristeza Wed, 03 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tô A Bangu - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/to-a-bangu Tue, 12 Jun 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quando Falo De Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/quando-falo-de-amor Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Poeta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/meu-poeta Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Minha Vida Hoje Virou Verso - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/a-minha-vida-hoje-virou-verso Fri, 28 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Resumo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/resumo Mon, 29 Aug 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Bem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/o-bem Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Samba Da Globalização 2010 - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/samba-da-globalizacao-2010 Thu, 10 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Lugar (simplificada) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/meu-lugar-simplificada Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Assanhadinha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/assanhadinha Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/o-amor Sun, 23 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Saudade Louca - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/saudade-louca Tue, 11 May 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Madureira - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/madureira Fri, 05 Mar 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Pureza Da Flor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/a-pureza-da-flor Mon, 30 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Festa Da Massa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/a-festa-da-massa Thu, 12 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Olha O Samba Ai De Novo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/olha-o-samba-ai-de-novo Thu, 12 Nov 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mulata Beleza/ Meu Gurufim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/mulata-beleza-meu-gurufim Tue, 21 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mulata Beleza/meu Gurufim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arlindo-cruz/mulata-belezameu-gurufim Wed, 15 Jul 2009 00:00:00 GMT