Aretha Franklin latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/aretha-franklin Keep updated with news about Aretha Franklin here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/11/1075,82919.jpg Aretha Franklin photo https://www.e-chords.com/aretha-franklin 84 84 <![CDATA[This Could Be The Start Of Something Big - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/this-could-be-the-start-of-something-big Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Lucky Old Sun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/that-lucky-old-sun Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Make It With You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/make-it-with-you Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Look Too The Rainbow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/look-too-the-rainbow Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Laughing On The Outside - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/laughing-on-the-outside Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jumpin' Jack Flash - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/jumpin-jack-flash Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[People Get Ready - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/people-get-ready Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Impossible - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/impossible Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Sitting On Top Of The World - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/im-sitting-on-top-of-the-world Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Wish I Didn't Love You So - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/i-wish-i-didnt-love-you-so Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Should Lose You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/if-i-should-lose-you Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Save Me - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/aretha-franklin/save-me Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dark End Of The Street - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/dark-end-of-the-street Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy He Calls Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/crazy-he-calls-me Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come To Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/come-to-me Tue, 09 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Satisfaction - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/aretha-franklin/satisfaction Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Day Dreaming - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/day-dreaming Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Baby Baby - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/aretha-franklin/baby-baby-baby Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No No I'm Losing You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/no-no-im-losing-you Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You've Got A Friend - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/youve-got-a-friend Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Send Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/you-send-me Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/you-make-me-feel-like-a-natural-woman Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/angel Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rock-a-bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/rock-a-bye-your-baby-with-a-dixie-melody Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm In Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/im-in-love Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bridge Over Troubled Water - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/bridge-over-troubled-water Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can`t Take My Eyes Off You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/cant-take-my-eyes-off-you Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cry Me A River - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/cry-me-a-river Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Difference A Day Makes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/what-a-difference-a-day-makes Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winter Wonderland - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aretha-franklin/winter-wonderland Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 GMT