Anita O'Day latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/anita-oday Keep updated with news about Anita O'Day here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Little Girl Blue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/little-girl-blue Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Never Entered My Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/it-never-entered-my-mind Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Could Happen To You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/it-could-happen-to-you Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Indiana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/indiana Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If I Love Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/if-i-love-again Thu, 03 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Could Write A Book - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/i-could-write-a-book Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here's That Rainy Day - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/heres-that-rainy-day Mon, 17 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have You Met Miss Jones - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/have-you-met-miss-jones Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Frankie And Johnny - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/frankie-and-johnny Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Falling In Love With Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/falling-in-love-with-love Mon, 26 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Easy Living - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/easy-living Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Explain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/dont-explain Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cherokee - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/cherokee Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[But Not For Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/but-not-for-me Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Avalon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/avalon Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[As Long As - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/as-long-as Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Night In Tunisia - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/a-night-in-tunisia Tue, 02 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Turned The Tables On Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/you-turned-the-tables-on-me Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Star Eyes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/star-eyes Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sometimes I'm Happy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/sometimes-im-happy Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someday My Prince Will Come - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/someday-my-prince-will-come Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sing, Sing, Sing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/sing-sing-sing Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mr. Sandman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/mr-sandman Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Key Largo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/key-largo Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/is-you-is-or-is-you-aint-my-baby Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How High The Moon - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/how-high-the-moon Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Easy Come, Easy Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/easy-come-easy-go Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Early Autumn - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/early-autumn Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazy He Calls Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/crazy-he-calls-me Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Detour Ahead - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anita-oday/detour-ahead Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT