Amanda Palmer latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/amanda-palmer Keep updated with news about Amanda Palmer here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/430/42966,64473.jpg Amanda Palmer photo https://www.e-chords.com/amanda-palmer 84 84 <![CDATA[Death Thing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/death-thing Tue, 19 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Year - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/another-year Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Living Room - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/the-living-room Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Grown Man Cry - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/grown-man-cry Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Machete - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/machete Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ukelele Anthem - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/ukelele-anthem Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bigger On The Inside - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/bigger-on-the-inside Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Map Of Tasmania - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/map-of-tasmania Mon, 16 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Makin Whoopee - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/makin-whoopee Fri, 13 Dec 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smile Pictures Or It Didnt Happen - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/smile-pictures-or-it-didnt-happen Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smile (pictures Or It Didn't Happen) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/smile-pictures-or-it-didnt-happen Tue, 30 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Melody Dean - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/melody-dean Wed, 10 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do It With A Rockstar - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/do-it-with-a-rockstar Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Massachusetts Avenue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/massachusetts-avenue Tue, 22 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Olly Olly Oxen Free - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/olly-olly-oxen-free Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bottomfeeder - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/bottomfeeder Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Bed Song - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/the-bed-song Mon, 26 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Want It Back - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/want-it-back Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Killing Type - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/the-killing-type Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ukulele Anthem - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/amanda-palmer/ukulele-anthem Thu, 04 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blake Says - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/blake-says Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Trout Heart Replica - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/trout-heart-replica Thu, 13 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Friday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/friday Mon, 21 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Guitar Hero - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/guitar-hero Tue, 06 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In My Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/in-my-mind Wed, 30 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dear Old House - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/amanda-palmer/dear-old-house Fri, 04 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT