Aline Brasil latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/aline-brasil Keep updated with news about Aline Brasil here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/712/71170,62552.jpg Aline Brasil photo https://www.e-chords.com/aline-brasil 84 84 <![CDATA[Não Há Limites - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/nao-ha-limites Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maria Passa A Frente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/maria-passa-a-frente Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faz Chover - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/faz-chover Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Digno - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/digno Tue, 13 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Menina Dos Olhos De Deus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/a-menina-dos-olhos-de-deus Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Entra - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/entra Tue, 28 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eu E Minha Casa - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/eu-e-minha-casa Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[És Bem-vindo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/es-bem-vindo Thu, 04 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sararei O Brasil - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/sararei-o-brasil Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ha Poder - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/ha-poder Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Augusta Rainha - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/augusta-rainha Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hoje Deus Restaura - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/hoje-deus-restaura Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Corpo E Sangue - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/corpo-e-sangue Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Arrepender - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/me-arrepender Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Milagre - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/meu-milagre Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Colo De Pai - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/colo-de-pai Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sopra Espírito - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/sopra-espirito Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Maria, Rainha E Serva - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/maria-rainha-e-serva Thu, 28 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vinde Beber - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/vinde-beber Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Quem É Essa Mulher? - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/quem-e-essa-mulher Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Igual A Davi - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/igual-a-davi Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chegou Pentecostes - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/chegou-pentecostes Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rasgue Os Céus - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/rasgue-os-ceus Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meu Redentor Vive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/meu-redentor-vive Thu, 27 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jugo Suave - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/jugo-suave Fri, 29 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Encontro Em Mim - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/te-encontro-em-mim Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Deus É Fiel - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/deus-e-fiel Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Filho Estou Contigo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/filho-estou-contigo Mon, 26 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Na Cruz - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/na-cruz Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Os Olhos Do Senhor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aline-brasil/os-olhos-do-senhor Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT