Alicia Keys latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/alicia-keys Keep updated with news about Alicia Keys here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/48/4706,15512.jpg Alicia Keys photo https://www.e-chords.com/alicia-keys 84 84 <![CDATA[Blended Family (what You Do For Love) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/blended-family-what-you-do-for-love Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girl Can't Be Herself - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/girl-cant-be-herself Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hallelujah - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/hallelujah Tue, 24 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Common - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/in-common Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[28 Thousand Days - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/28-thousand-days Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Are Here - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/we-are-here Mon, 02 Mar 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How Come You Dont Call Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/how-come-you-dont-call-me Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's On Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/its-on-again Fri, 25 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thats When I Knew - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/thats-when-i-knew Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Thing About Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/the-thing-about-love Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brand New Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/brand-new-me Mon, 25 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears Always Win - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/tears-always-win Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When You Really Love Someone - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/when-you-really-love-someone Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girl On Fire - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/girl-on-fire Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Not Even The King - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/not-even-the-king Wed, 10 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pray For Forgiveness - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/pray-for-forgiveness Wed, 16 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Prelude To A Kiss - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/prelude-to-a-kiss Wed, 09 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wait Til You See My Smile - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/wait-til-you-see-my-smile Sun, 27 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unthinkable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/unthinkable Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lesson Learned - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/lesson-learned Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Empire State Of Mind - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/empire-state-of-mind Thu, 21 Jan 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/try-sleeping-with-a-broken-heart Wed, 23 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If Ain't Got You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/if-aint-got-you Tue, 29 Sep 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Way To Die - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/another-way-to-die Mon, 30 Mar 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Superwoman - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/superwoman Wed, 24 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Teenager Love Affair - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/teenager-love-affair Fri, 04 Jul 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No One - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/no-one Tue, 19 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Like You'll Never See Me Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/like-youll-never-see-me-again Wed, 06 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unbreakable - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/unbreakable Fri, 18 Jan 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell You Something - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alicia-keys/tell-you-something Tue, 11 Dec 2007 00:00:00 GMT