Alejandro Filio latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/alejandro-filio Keep updated with news about Alejandro Filio here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/185/18438,189664.jpg Alejandro Filio photo https://www.e-chords.com/alejandro-filio 84 84 <![CDATA[Trova Azul - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/trova-azul Wed, 29 May 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dragons And Flowers - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/dragons-and-flowers Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Engaño - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/el-engano Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Se Trata De Sentir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/se-trata-de-sentir Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pregúntale A Ana - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/preguntale-a-ana Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mala Suerte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/mala-suerte Wed, 29 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tu Corazón En La Frente - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/tu-corazon-en-la-frente Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brazos De Sol - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/brazos-de-sol Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Un Sitio Para El Amor - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/un-sitio-para-el-amor Fri, 08 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Un Milenio Después - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/un-milenio-despues Fri, 08 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Un Adios - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/un-adios Fri, 08 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Travesti - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/travesti Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tras Tu Recuerdo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/tras-tu-recuerdo Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Quiero Tanto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/te-quiero-tanto Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tanto Que Sentir - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/tanto-que-sentir Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Y Tanto - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/y-tanto Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vienes Con El Sol - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/vienes-con-el-sol Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vaya Suerte - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/vaya-suerte Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Unos Y Otros - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/alejandro-filio/unos-y-otros Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Una Estrella - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/una-estrella Thu, 12 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Detrás De Los Cristales - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/detras-de-los-cristales Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Después De Tí - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/despues-de-ti Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Después - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/despues Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despierta - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/despierta Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Del Pecado - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/del-pecado Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sin La Luna - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/sin-la-luna Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Del Infierno Al Cielo - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/del-infierno-al-cielo Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Si Me Dices - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/si-me-dices Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[De Un Fantasma - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/de-un-fantasma Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sense La Lluna - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alejandro-filio/sense-la-lluna Wed, 04 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT