Al Jarreau latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/al-jarreau Keep updated with news about Al Jarreau here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/8/724,33333.jpg Al Jarreau photo https://www.e-chords.com/al-jarreau 84 84 <![CDATA[Your Sweet Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/your-sweet-love Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Got By - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/we-got-by Mon, 12 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Teach Me Tonight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/teach-me-tonight Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someday - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/someday Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA['round Midnight - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/round-midnight Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Note Samba - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/one-note-samba Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Foolish Heart - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/my-foolish-heart Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Favorite Thing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/my-favorite-thing Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/hark-the-herald-angels-sing Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fire And Rain - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/fire-and-rain Mon, 04 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ain't No Sunshine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/aint-no-sunshine Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Walked In - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/love-walked-in Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mas Que Nada - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/mas-que-nada Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Look To The Rainbow - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/look-to-the-rainbow Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Beginning To See The Light - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/im-beginning-to-see-the-light Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[God Bless The Child - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/god-bless-the-child Mon, 10 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Drinking Water - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/drinking-water Mon, 03 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Rain Or Come Shine - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/come-rain-or-come-shine Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All The Things You Are - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/all-the-things-you-are Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Call Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/call-me Mon, 13 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All Or Nothing At All - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/all-or-nothing-at-all Thu, 09 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Água De Beber - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/agua-de-beber Fri, 03 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ac-cent-tu-ate The Positive - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/ac-cent-tu-ate-the-positive Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[L Is For Lover - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/l-is-for-lover Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She's Leaving Home - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/shes-leaving-home Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Winter Wonderland - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/winter-wonderland Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[White Christmas - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/white-christmas Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sophisticated Lady - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/sophisticated-lady Thu, 02 Jan 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Christmas Time Is Here - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/christmas-time-is-here Mon, 10 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Imagination - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/al-jarreau/imagination Tue, 30 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT