Aerosmith latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/aerosmith Keep updated with news about Aerosmith here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/1/35,21407.jpg Aerosmith photo https://www.e-chords.com/aerosmith 84 84 <![CDATA[Falling In Love Is Hard On The Knees - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/aerosmith/falling-in-love-is-hard-on-the-knees Tue, 02 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Please Don't Go - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/aerosmith/baby-please-dont-go Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Avant Garden - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/avant-garden Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cryin' - Harmonics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/aerosmith/cryin Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunny Side Of Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/sunny-side-of-love Thu, 15 Mar 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closer - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/closer Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Emotion (ver. 2) - Bass]]> https://www.e-chords.com/bass/aerosmith/sweet-emotion-ver-2 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lord Of The Thighs - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/lord-of-the-thighs Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Toys in the attic - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/toys-in-the-attic Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nobody's Fault - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/nobodys-fault Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Big Ten Inch Record - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/big-ten-inch-record Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Adams Apple - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/adams-apple Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sedona Sunrise - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/sedona-sunrise Fri, 07 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Street Jesus - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/aerosmith/street-jesus Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Yeah - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/oh-yeah Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Think About It - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/aerosmith/think-about-it Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Stop Lovin You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/cant-stop-lovin-you Tue, 29 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Head First - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/aerosmith/head-first Thu, 24 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We All Fall Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/we-all-fall-down Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another Last Goodbye - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/another-last-goodbye Fri, 28 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rag Doll - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/rag-doll Mon, 15 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tell Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/tell-me Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lover Alot - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/aerosmith/lover-alot Mon, 10 Dec 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Could Have Been Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/what-could-have-been-love Tue, 30 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Together - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/come-together Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Janie's Got A Gun - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/janies-got-a-gun Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walkin The Dog - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/aerosmith/walkin-the-dog Tue, 17 May 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Two Times - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/love-me-two-times Wed, 02 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jayded - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/jayded Wed, 02 Feb 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Same Old Song And Dance - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aerosmith/same-old-song-and-dance Fri, 21 Jan 2011 00:00:00 GMT