Adele latest news https://www.e-chords.com/rss/adele Keep updated with news about Adele here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br https://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/545/54404,225392.jpg Adele photo https://www.e-chords.com/adele 84 84 <![CDATA[When We Were Young (live) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/when-we-were-young-live Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Send My Love To Your New Lover - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/send-my-love-to-your-new-lover Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello (acoustic) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/hello-acoustic Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Let Go - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/cant-let-go Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Water Under The Brigde - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/water-under-the-brigde Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lay Me Down - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/lay-me-down Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Why Do You Love Me - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/why-do-you-love-me Mon, 11 Jan 2016 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Youll Never See Me Again - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/youll-never-see-me-again Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[All I Ask - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/all-i-ask Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When We Were Young - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/when-we-were-young Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Water Under The Bridge - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/water-under-the-bridge Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweetest Devotion - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/sweetest-devotion Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Send My Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/send-my-love Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[River Lea - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/river-lea Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Remedy - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/remedy Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Million Years Ago - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/million-years-ago Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love In The Dark - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/love-in-the-dark Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Miss You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/i-miss-you Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hello - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/hello Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Many Shades Of Black - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/many-shades-of-black Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Gonna Leave You - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/never-gonna-leave-you Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cold Shoulder - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/adele/cold-shoulder Sun, 25 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skyfall (ver. 3) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/skyfall-ver-3 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skyfall (ver. 2) - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/skyfall-ver-2 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rolling In The Deep - Flute]]> https://www.e-chords.com/flute/adele/rolling-in-the-deep Mon, 21 Oct 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rumour Has It (acoustic) - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/adele/rumour-has-it-acoustic Sun, 04 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Skyfall - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/skyfall Thu, 11 Oct 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Best For Last - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/best-for-last Wed, 02 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving On - Tabs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/adele/thats-it-i-quit-im-moving-on Tue, 14 Feb 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[If It Hadn't Been For Love - Chords]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/if-it-hadnt-been-for-love Thu, 10 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT