New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2018 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Mr Jones by Counting Crows]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/counting-crows/mr-jones Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Iron Man by Black Sabbath]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/iron-man Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Antologia by Shakira]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shakira/antologia Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Go For That by Daryl Hall]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daryl-hall/i-cant-go-for-that Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For Your Babies by Simply Red]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simply-red/for-your-babies Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forever by Kiss]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kiss/forever Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Forever by Kiss]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kiss/forever Fri, 05 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Foolosophy by Jamiroquai]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jamiroquai/love-foolosophy Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Foolosophy by Jamiroquai]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jamiroquai/love-foolosophy Mon, 01 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Vente Pa' Ca by Ricky Martin]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ricky-martin/vente-pa-ca Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Friday I'm in Love by The Cure]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-cure/friday-im-in-love Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Duele Amarte by Reik]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/reik/me-duele-amarte Tue, 25 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te Voy A Amar by Axel Fernando]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/axel-fernando/te-voy-a-amar Fri, 21 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What's Up by 4 Non Blondes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/4-non-blondes/whats-up Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What's Up? by 4 Non Blondes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/4-non-blondes/whats-up Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here Without You by 3 Doors Down]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/3-doors-down/here-without-you Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here Without You by 3 Doors Down]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/3-doors-down/here-without-you Tue, 18 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fragile by Sting]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sting/fragile Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fragile by Sting]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/sting/fragile Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How You Remind Me by Nickelback]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nickelback/how-you-remind-me Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue Bossa by Kenny Dorham]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kenny-dorham/blue-bossa Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Live It Up by Nicky Jam]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicky-jam/live-it-up Tue, 11 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Long Train Runnin' by Doobie Brothers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/doobie-brothers/long-train-runnin Wed, 05 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bailando by Enrique Iglesias]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/enrique-iglesias/bailando Tue, 04 Sep 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Polly by Nirvana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nirvana/polly Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Toxicity by System Of A Down]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/system-of-a-down/toxicity Wed, 29 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Luka by Suzanne Vega]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/suzanne-vega/luka Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Together by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/come-together Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Together by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beatles/come-together Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eye In The Sky by Alan Parsons Project]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alan-parsons-project/eye-in-the-sky Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT