New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Mas que nada by Jorge Ben Jor]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jorge-ben-jor/mas-que-nada Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love by Lana Del Rey]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lana-del-rey/love Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Moon Rising by Creedence Clearwater Revival]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/bad-moon-rising Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cara a Cara by Marcos Vidal]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-vidal/cara-a-cara Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Harvest Moon by Neil Young]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/neil-young/harvest-moon Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Harvest Moon by Neil Young]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/neil-young/harvest-moon Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Me Dice Que Me Ama by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/me-dice-que-me-ama Mon, 15 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Back by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/get-back Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Get Back by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beatles/get-back Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It Ain't Me by Kygo]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kygo/it-aint-me Fri, 12 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Te alabare mi buen Jesus by Danilo Montero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danilo-montero/te-alabare-mi-buen-jesus Thu, 11 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Broken by Seether]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/seether/broken Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Broken by Seether]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/seether/broken Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Humble by Kendrick Lamar]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kendrick-lamar/humble Tue, 09 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A7 Blues Riff by Blues Songs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/blues-songs/a7-blues-riff Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Our Song by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/taylor-swift/our-song Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seaside by The Kooks]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-kooks/seaside Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Moving Forward by Ricardo Sanchez]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ricardo-sanchez/moving-forward Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Catch Me by Demi Lovato]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/demi-lovato/catch-me Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Catch Me by Demi Lovato]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/demi-lovato/catch-me Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Something Just Like This by The Chainsmokers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-chainsmokers/something-just-like-this Thu, 27 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Rey by Vicente Fernandez]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/vicente-fernandez/el-rey Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stormy Monday by Allman Brothers Band]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/allman-brothers-band/stormy-monday Mon, 24 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Gotta Find Peace Of Mind by Lauryn Hill]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lauryn-hill/i-gotta-find-peace-of-mind Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Águas Profundas by David Quinlan]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/david-quinlan/aguas-profundas Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Águas Profundas by David Quinlan]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/david-quinlan/aguas-profundas Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bolero by Maurice Ravel]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/maurice-ravel/bolero Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crazier by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/taylor-swift/crazier Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Beautiful Saviour by Planetshakers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/planetshakers/beautiful-saviour Thu, 13 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lonely Day by System Of A Down]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/system-of-a-down/lonely-day Tue, 11 Apr 2017 00:00:00 GMT