New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Elephant Gun by Beirut]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/beirut/elephant-gun Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Should I Stay Or Should I Go by The Clash]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-clash/should-i-stay-or-should-i-go Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Should I Stay Or Should I Go by The Clash]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-clash/should-i-stay-or-should-i-go Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Un Viaje Largo by Marcela gandara]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcela-gandara/un-viaje-largo Mon, 13 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crushcrushcrush by Paramore]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/crushcrushcrush Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Crushcrushcrush by Paramore]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paramore/crushcrushcrush Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Felices Los 4 by Maluma]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maluma/felices-los-4 Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Noviembre sin ti by Reik]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/reik/noviembre-sin-ti Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Up Around The Bend by Creedence Clearwater Revival]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/up-around-the-bend Thu, 26 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[More Like Her by Miranda Lambert]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/miranda-lambert/more-like-her Mon, 23 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Sus Pies by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/a-sus-pies Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lightning Crashes by Live]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/live/lightning-crashes Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Come Around by Green Day]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/green-day/when-i-come-around Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Come Around by Green Day]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/green-day/when-i-come-around Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Now and Forever by Richard Marx]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/richard-marx/now-and-forever Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Momentos by Noel Schajris]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/noel-schajris/momentos Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Follow by U2]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/i-will-follow Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Follow by U2]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/i-will-follow Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Rise by Chris Tomlin]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-tomlin/i-will-rise Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amo by Axel Fernando]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/axel-fernando/amo Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Princesa by David Bisbal]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/david-bisbal/mi-princesa Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's My Life by Bon Jovi]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/its-my-life Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's My Life by Bon Jovi]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bon-jovi/its-my-life Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-white-stripes/seven-nation-army Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-white-stripes/seven-nation-army Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Color Esperanza by Diego Torres]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/diego-torres/color-esperanza Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Color Esperanza by Diego Torres]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/diego-torres/color-esperanza Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye by Miley Cyrus]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/miley-cyrus/goodbye Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Time by Mark Collie]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mark-collie/in-time Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Right here waiting by Richard Marx]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/richard-marx/right-here-waiting Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT