New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[The Sound Of Silence by Paul Simon]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-simon/the-sound-of-silence Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Sound Of Silence by Paul Simon]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paul-simon/the-sound-of-silence Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Happy Day by Edwin Hawkins]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/edwin-hawkins/oh-happy-day Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Niña De Tus Ojos by Daniel Calveti]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-calveti/la-nina-de-tus-ojos Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wouldn't Change A Thing by Camp Rock]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/camp-rock/wouldnt-change-a-thing Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sway by Michael Bublé]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-buble/sway Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amnesia by 5 Seconds Of Summer]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/5-seconds-of-summer/amnesia Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[American girl by Tom Petty]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tom-petty/american-girl Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[American girl by Tom Petty]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/tom-petty/american-girl Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When The Children Cry by White Lion]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/white-lion/when-the-children-cry Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When The Children Cry by White Lion]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/white-lion/when-the-children-cry Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Vie En Rose by Edith Piaf]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/edith-piaf/la-vie-en-rose Mon, 24 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunshine Of Your Love by Cream]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cream/sunshine-of-your-love Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Turn It Around by Israel Houghton]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/israel-houghton/turn-it-around Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nirvana/smells-like-teen-spirit Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/nirvana/smells-like-teen-spirit Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Make You Feel My Love by Adele]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/make-you-feel-my-love Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Invisible by Big Time Rush]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/big-time-rush/invisible Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Padre Que Siempre Soñe by Abel Zavala]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/abel-zavala/el-padre-que-siempre-sone Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Song 2 by Blur]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/blur/song-2 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Song 2 by Blur]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/blur/song-2 Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With You by Chris Brown]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-brown/with-you Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[With You by Chris Brown]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/chris-brown/with-you Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alaba a Dios by Danny Berrios]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danny-berrios/alaba-a-dios Tue, 04 Jul 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sumergeme by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/sumergeme Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love Rock 'N' Roll by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/joan-jett-the-blackhearts/i-love-rock-n-roll Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love Rock 'N' Roll by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/joan-jett-the-blackhearts/i-love-rock-n-roll Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Michelle by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/michelle Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We will rock you by Queen]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/queen/we-will-rock-you Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Love Never Fails by Jesus Culture]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-culture/your-love-never-fails Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT