New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Lightning crashes by Live]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/live/lightning-crashes Mon, 16 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Come Around by Green Day]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/green-day/when-i-come-around Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When I Come Around by Green Day]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/green-day/when-i-come-around Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Now and Forever by Richard Marx]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/richard-marx/now-and-forever Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Momentos by Noel Schajris]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/noel-schajris/momentos Fri, 06 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Follow by U2]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/i-will-follow Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Follow by U2]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/u2/i-will-follow Wed, 04 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Will Rise by Chris Tomlin]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-tomlin/i-will-rise Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Amo by Axel Fernando]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/axel-fernando/amo Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Princesa by David Bisbal]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/david-bisbal/mi-princesa Thu, 21 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's My Life by Bon Jovi]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/its-my-life Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[It's My Life by Bon Jovi]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/bon-jovi/its-my-life Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-white-stripes/seven-nation-army Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-white-stripes/seven-nation-army Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Color Esperanza by Diego Torres]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/diego-torres/color-esperanza Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Color Esperanza by Diego Torres]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/diego-torres/color-esperanza Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Goodbye by Miley Cyrus]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/miley-cyrus/goodbye Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[In Time by Mark Collie]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mark-collie/in-time Mon, 04 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Right here waiting by Richard Marx]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/richard-marx/right-here-waiting Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Right here waiting by Richard Marx]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/richard-marx/right-here-waiting Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Satisfaction by The Rolling Stones]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-rolling-stones/satisfaction Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Remember You (ver. beginner) by Skid Row]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/skid-row/i-remember-you-ver-beginner Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[i remember you (ver. 2) by Skid Row]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/skid-row/i-remember-you-ver-2 Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Boys are Back in Town by Thin Lizzy]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/thin-lizzy/the-boys-are-back-in-town Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Sound Of Silence by Paul Simon]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-simon/the-sound-of-silence Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Sound Of Silence by Paul Simon]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/paul-simon/the-sound-of-silence Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh Happy Day by Edwin Hawkins]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/edwin-hawkins/oh-happy-day Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Niña De Tus Ojos by Daniel Calveti]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daniel-calveti/la-nina-de-tus-ojos Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wouldn't Change A Thing by Camp Rock]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/camp-rock/wouldnt-change-a-thing Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sway by Michael Bublé]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/michael-buble/sway Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 GMT