New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2018 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[When It Rain It Pours by Luke Combs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luke-combs/when-it-rain-it-pours Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Indescribable by Chris Tomlin]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chris-tomlin/indescribable Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[21 Guns by Green Day]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/green-day/21-guns Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[21 Guns by Green Day]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/green-day/21-guns Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Photograph by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/photograph Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Hero by Paramore]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paramore/my-hero Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The House Of The Rising Sun by The Animals]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-animals/the-house-of-the-rising-sun Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Redeemer Lives by Nicole C. Mullen]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nicole-c-mullen/my-redeemer-lives Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Big Jet Plane by Alok]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alok/big-jet-plane Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Reason Acoustic by Hoobastank]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/hoobastank/the-reason-acoustic Wed, 30 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[They Don't Know About Us by One Direction]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/one-direction/they-dont-know-about-us Thu, 24 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rx Medicate by Theory of a Deadman]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/theory-of-a-deadman/rx-medicate Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Échame La Culpa by Luis Fonsi]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-fonsi/echame-la-culpa Fri, 18 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No More Lonely Nights by Paul McCartney]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/paul-mccartney/no-more-lonely-nights Thu, 17 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Galway Girl by Steve Earle]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/steve-earle/galway-girl Mon, 14 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pensando En Ti by Mago De Oz]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mago-de-oz/pensando-en-ti Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pensando En Ti by Mago De Oz]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/mago-de-oz/pensando-en-ti Fri, 11 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Steady As She Goes by The Raconteurs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-raconteurs/steady-as-she-goes Thu, 10 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[New Rules by Dua Lipa]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dua-lipa/new-rules Tue, 08 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Dios Le Pido by Juanes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/juanes/a-dios-le-pido Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Dios Le Pido by Juanes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/juanes/a-dios-le-pido Fri, 04 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Let Me Go by Alok]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alok/never-let-me-go Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Have Overcome by Israel Houghton]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/israel-houghton/we-have-overcome Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here In Your Presence by New Life Worship]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/new-life-worship/here-in-your-presence Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someday I'll be Saturday Night (ver. beginner) by Bon Jovi]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bon-jovi/someday-ill-be-saturday-night-ver-beginner Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Superstition by Stevie Wonder]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/stevie-wonder/superstition Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Old Church Choir by Zach Williams]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/zach-williams/old-church-choir Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven days in sunny june by Jamiroquai]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jamiroquai/seven-days-in-sunny-june Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Seven days in sunny june by Jamiroquai]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jamiroquai/seven-days-in-sunny-june Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bourrée In E Minor by Johann Sebastian Bach]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/johann-sebastian-bach/bourree-in-e-minor Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT