New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2017 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Sumergeme by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/sumergeme Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love Rock 'N' Roll by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/joan-jett-the-blackhearts/i-love-rock-n-roll Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Love Rock 'N' Roll by Joan Jett & The Blackhearts]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/joan-jett-the-blackhearts/i-love-rock-n-roll Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Michelle by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/michelle Fri, 23 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We will rock you by Queen]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/queen/we-will-rock-you Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Your Love Never Fails by Jesus Culture]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-culture/your-love-never-fails Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cuan Bello Es El Seńor by Marcos Witt]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/marcos-witt/cuan-bello-es-el-senor Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Bad Things by Machine Gun Kelly]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/machine-gun-kelly/bad-things Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[City Of Stars by La La Land]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/la-la-land/city-of-stars Tue, 13 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm The One by DJ Khaled]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dj-khaled/im-the-one Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sex On Fire by Kings of Leon]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/kings-of-leon/sex-on-fire Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sex On Fire by Kings of Leon]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/kings-of-leon/sex-on-fire Fri, 09 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Pray by Justin Bieber]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/justin-bieber/pray Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cada Dia by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/cada-dia Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cada Dia by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jesus-adrian-romero/cada-dia Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Let Me Down by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/dont-let-me-down Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Let Me Down by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beatles/dont-let-me-down Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Despacito by Luis Fonsi]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/luis-fonsi/despacito Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Way I Am by Ingrid Michaelson]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ingrid-michaelson/the-way-i-am Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/snow-patrol/chasing-cars Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/snow-patrol/chasing-cars Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eres Todopoderoso by Danilo Montero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/danilo-montero/eres-todopoderoso Wed, 31 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Therapy by All Time Low]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/all-time-low/therapy Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Therapy by All Time Low]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/all-time-low/therapy Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do Re Mi by The Sound of music]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-sound-of-music/do-re-mi Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Comfortably Numb by Pink Floyd]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pink-floyd/comfortably-numb Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Comfortably Numb by Pink Floyd]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/pink-floyd/comfortably-numb Fri, 26 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sign Of The Times by Harry Styles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/harry-styles/sign-of-the-times Thu, 25 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mas que nada by Jorge Ben Jor]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jorge-ben-jor/mas-que-nada Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love by Lana Del Rey]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lana-del-rey/love Wed, 24 May 2017 00:00:00 GMT