New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2018 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Faith by George Michael]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/george-michael/faith Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Game Of Love by Santana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/santana/the-game-of-love Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Esperame by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/esperame Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cosmic Girl by Jamiroquai]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jamiroquai/cosmic-girl Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ironic by Alanis Morissette]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alanis-morissette/ironic Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'll Fly With You by Sagi Rei]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sagi-rei/ill-fly-with-you Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hit Me With Your Best Shot by Pat Benatar]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pat-benatar/hit-me-with-your-best-shot Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Beautiful by James Blunt]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/james-blunt/youre-beautiful Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You're Beautiful by James Blunt]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/james-blunt/youre-beautiful Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Black by Pearl Jam]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pearl-jam/black Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Upside down by Jack Johnson]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-johnson/upside-down Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Upside down by Jack Johnson]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jack-johnson/upside-down Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MMMBop by Hanson]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hanson/mmmbop Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[MMMBop by Hanson]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/hanson/mmmbop Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Someone like you by Adele]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/adele/someone-like-you Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Roxanne by The Police]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-police/roxanne Wed, 18 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Marry Me by Thomas Rhett]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/thomas-rhett/marry-me Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have You Ever Seen The Rain by Creedence Clearwater Revival]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creedence-clearwater-revival/have-you-ever-seen-the-rain Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Have You Ever Seen The Rain by Creedence Clearwater Revival]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creedence-clearwater-revival/have-you-ever-seen-the-rain Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Jolene by Dolly Parton]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dolly-parton/jolene Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abre los cielos by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/abre-los-cielos Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Abre los cielos by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jesus-adrian-romero/abre-los-cielos Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Save Tonight by Eagle-Eye Cherry]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eagle-eye-cherry/save-tonight Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What I Like About You by The Romantics]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-romantics/what-i-like-about-you Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Islander by Nightwish]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nightwish/the-islander Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Start Me Up by The Rolling Stones]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-rolling-stones/start-me-up Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Start Me Up by The Rolling Stones]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-rolling-stones/start-me-up Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Big Girls don't cry by Fergie]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/fergie/big-girls-dont-cry Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[To Be With You by Mr. Big]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/mr-big/to-be-with-you Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[To Be With You by Mr. Big]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/mr-big/to-be-with-you Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 GMT