New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2018 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Happier by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/happier Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears in Heaven by Eric Clapton]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/tears-in-heaven Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tears in Heaven by Eric Clapton]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/eric-clapton/tears-in-heaven Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Que Quieres De Mi by Obregon]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/obregon/que-quieres-de-mi Fri, 07 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zombie by The Cranberries]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-cranberries/zombie Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Zombie by The Cranberries]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-cranberries/zombie Wed, 05 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Criminal by Natti Natasha]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/natti-natasha/criminal Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Another One Bites The Dust by Queen]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/queen/another-one-bites-the-dust Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mi Ultimo Dia by Tercer Cielo]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tercer-cielo/mi-ultimo-dia Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Torn by Natalie Imbruglia]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/natalie-imbruglia/torn Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Torn by Natalie Imbruglia]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/natalie-imbruglia/torn Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Believe by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shawn-mendes/believe Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ticket To Ride by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/ticket-to-ride Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Everlong by Foo Fighters]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/foo-fighters/everlong Mon, 19 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meant To Be by Bebe Rexha]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/meant-to-be Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nirvana/smells-like-teen-spirit Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/nirvana/smells-like-teen-spirit Thu, 08 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sober by Demi Lovato]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/demi-lovato/sober Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Girls Like You by Maroon 5]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maroon-5/girls-like-you Mon, 05 Nov 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dile Al Amor by Aventura]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aventura/dile-al-amor Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dile Al Amor by Aventura]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/aventura/dile-al-amor Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Real Gone by Sheryl Crow]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sheryl-crow/real-gone Tue, 30 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Every rose has it's thorn by Poison]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/poison/every-rose-has-its-thorn Fri, 26 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Shook Me All Night Long by AC/DC]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/acdc/you-shook-me-all-night-long Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nubes Negras by Los De Adentro]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/los-de-adentro/nubes-negras Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mr Jones by Counting Crows]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/counting-crows/mr-jones Fri, 19 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Iron Man by Black Sabbath]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/black-sabbath/iron-man Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Antologia by Shakira]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shakira/antologia Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Can't Go For That by Daryl Hall]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/daryl-hall/i-cant-go-for-that Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[For Your Babies by Simply Red]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simply-red/for-your-babies Mon, 08 Oct 2018 00:00:00 GMT