New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Way Maker by Sinach]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sinach/way-maker Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stars by Simply Red]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simply-red/stars Thu, 14 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blitzkrieg Bop by Ramones]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/blitzkrieg-bop Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blitzkrieg Bop by Ramones]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/ramones/blitzkrieg-bop Tue, 12 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fast Car by Tracy Chapman]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tracy-chapman/fast-car Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fast Car by Tracy Chapman]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/tracy-chapman/fast-car Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm a believer by Smash Mouth]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/smash-mouth/im-a-believer Fri, 08 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Do I Wanna Know (acoustic) by Arctic Monkeys]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/arctic-monkeys/do-i-wanna-know-acoustic Thu, 07 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Take My Eyes Off You by Muse]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muse/cant-take-my-eyes-off-you Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Take My Eyes Off You by Muse]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muse/cant-take-my-eyes-off-you Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[T.N.T by AC/DC]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/acdc/tnt Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Si tu no estas aqui by Sin Bandera]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sin-bandera/si-tu-no-estas-aqui Tue, 29 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/thinking-out-loud Fri, 25 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Company by Justin Bieber]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/justin-bieber/company Thu, 24 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heart-Shaped Box by Nirvana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nirvana/heart-shaped-box Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Heart-shaped Box by Nirvana]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/nirvana/heart-shaped-box Tue, 22 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Es Justo by J Balvin]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/j-balvin/no-es-justo Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Plush by Stone Temple Pilots]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/stone-temple-pilots/plush Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Plush by Stone Temple Pilots]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/stone-temple-pilots/plush Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eye of the Tiger by Survivor]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/survivor/eye-of-the-tiger Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eye of the Tiger by Survivor]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/survivor/eye-of-the-tiger Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shake It Off by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/taylor-swift/shake-it-off Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Stay, Stay, Stay by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/taylor-swift/stay-stay-stay Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born to be Wild by Steppenwolf]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/steppenwolf/born-to-be-wild Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Born to be Wild by Steppenwolf]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/steppenwolf/born-to-be-wild Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Bamba by Los Lobos]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/los-lobos/la-bamba Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Bamba by Los Lobos]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/los-lobos/la-bamba Fri, 04 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alma Misionera by Hermana Glenda]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hermana-glenda/alma-misionera Wed, 02 Jan 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Knockin On Heaven's Door by Bob Dylan]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bob-dylan/knockin-on-heavens-door Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Miss You Love by Silverchair]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/silverchair/miss-you-love Wed, 19 Dec 2018 00:00:00 GMT