New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2018 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Es por tu gracia by Jesús Adrián Romero]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jesus-adrian-romero/es-por-tu-gracia Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Mean by Taylor Swift]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/taylor-swift/mean Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lamento Boliviano by Enanitos Verdes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/enanitos-verdes/lamento-boliviano Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Lamento Boliviano by Enanitos Verdes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/enanitos-verdes/lamento-boliviano Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel by Jack Johnson]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jack-johnson/angel Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel by Jack Johnson]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jack-johnson/angel Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tequila Sunrise by Eagles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eagles/tequila-sunrise Tue, 06 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Brown Eyed Girl by Van Morrison]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/van-morrison/brown-eyed-girl Fri, 02 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Yours by Jason Mraz]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jason-mraz/im-yours Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Will I See You by Anitta]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/anitta/will-i-see-you Fri, 26 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Gotta Find You by Jonas Brothers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jonas-brothers/i-gotta-find-you Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Gotta Find You by Jonas Brothers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jonas-brothers/i-gotta-find-you Wed, 24 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Havana by Camila Cabello]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/camila-cabello/havana Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back by Shawn Mendes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shawn-mendes/theres-nothing-holdin-me-back Tue, 16 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What Lovers Do by Maroon 5]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maroon-5/what-lovers-do Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect by Simple Plan]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/simple-plan/perfect Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect by Simple Plan]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/simple-plan/perfect Mon, 08 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk) by The Weeknd]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-weeknd/i-feel-it-coming-feat-daft-punk Thu, 04 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hear Me Now by Alok]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/alok/hear-me-now Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sunday Morning by Maroon 5]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/maroon-5/sunday-morning Fri, 22 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Perfect by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/perfect Mon, 18 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Johnny B. Goode by Chuck Berry]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/chuck-berry/johnny-b-goode Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The one I Love by R.E.M.]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/rem/the-one-i-love Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That's What I Like by Bruno Mars]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bruno-mars/thats-what-i-like Thu, 07 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rockin' In The Free World by Neil Young]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/neil-young/rockin-in-the-free-world Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Knocking On Heavens Door by Eric Clapton]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eric-clapton/knocking-on-heavens-door Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Juntos A La Par by Pappo]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/pappo/juntos-a-la-par Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Elephant Gun by Beirut]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/beirut/elephant-gun Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Should I Stay Or Should I Go by The Clash]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-clash/should-i-stay-or-should-i-go Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Should I Stay Or Should I Go by The Clash]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-clash/should-i-stay-or-should-i-go Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT