New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2020 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Breaking the Habit by Linkin Park]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/linkin-park/breaking-the-habit Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Breaking the Habit by Linkin Park]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/linkin-park/breaking-the-habit Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Angel by Elvis Presley]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/elvis-presley/angel Mon, 17 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Supermassive black hole by Muse]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/muse/supermassive-black-hole Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Supermassive black hole by Muse]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/muse/supermassive-black-hole Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hey there delilah by Plain White T's]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/plain-white-ts/hey-there-delilah Thu, 13 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Who can it be now? by Men At Work]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/who-can-it-be-now Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Disarm by Smashing Pumpkins]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/smashing-pumpkins/disarm Wed, 12 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Be Alright by Dean Lewis]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dean-lewis/be-alright Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I got my mind set on you by George Harrison]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/george-harrison/i-got-my-mind-set-on-you Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Again by Nickelback]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nickelback/never-again Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Never Again by Nickelback]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/nickelback/never-again Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Codigo by George Strait]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/george-strait/codigo Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Here i Go Again by WhiteSnake]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/whitesnake/here-i-go-again Thu, 06 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walk of Life by Dire Straits]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/dire-straits/walk-of-life Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Walk of Life by Dire Straits]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/dire-straits/walk-of-life Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Again by Lenny Kravitz]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lenny-kravitz/again Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Out and Play by The Offspring]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-offspring/come-out-and-play Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Come Out and Play by The Offspring]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-offspring/come-out-and-play Sat, 01 Feb 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Give Me Jesus by Jeremy Camp]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jeremy-camp/give-me-jesus Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down Under by Men At Work]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/men-at-work/down-under Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Down Under by Men At Work]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/men-at-work/down-under Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Africa Unite by Bob Marley]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bob-marley/africa-unite Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Poison Heart by Ramones]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ramones/poison-heart Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Far Away by Nickelback]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/nickelback/far-away Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Far away by Nickelback]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/nickelback/far-away Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[From The Inside Out by Hillsong United]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong-united/from-the-inside-out Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[From The Inside Out by Hillsong United]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/hillsong-united/from-the-inside-out Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I write sins not tragedies by Panic! At The Disco]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/panic-at-the-disco/i-write-sins-not-tragedies Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I write sins not tragedies by Panic! At The Disco]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/panic-at-the-disco/i-write-sins-not-tragedies Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 GMT