New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[High Hopes by Panic! At The Disco]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/panic-at-the-disco/high-hopes Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Thing by The Troggs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-troggs/wild-thing Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wild Thing by The Troggs]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-troggs/wild-thing Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Elevation by U2]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/u2/elevation Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Don't Care (feat Justin Bieber) by Ed Sheeran]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/ed-sheeran/i-dont-care-feat-justin-bieber Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sex Machine by James Brown]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/james-brown/sex-machine Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Yesterday by The Beatles]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beatles/yesterday Fri, 11 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rebel Rebel by David Bowie]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/david-bowie/rebel-rebel Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Kids Aren't Alright by The Offspring]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-offspring/the-kids-arent-alright Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Kids Aren't Alright by The Offspring]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-offspring/the-kids-arent-alright Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Somewhere only we know by Keane]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/keane/somewhere-only-we-know Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rude by Magic!]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/magic/rude Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Rude by Magic!]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/magic/rude Wed, 02 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Atmosphere by Bebe Rexha]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/atmosphere Fri, 27 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[What A Beautiful Name by Hillsong]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/hillsong/what-a-beautiful-name Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Personal Jesus by Depeche Mode]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/depeche-mode/personal-jesus Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Personal Jesus by Depeche Mode]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/depeche-mode/personal-jesus Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Closing Time by Semisonic]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/semisonic/closing-time Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Inevitable by Shakira]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shakira/inevitable Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[That Aint Country by Aaron Lewis]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/aaron-lewis/that-aint-country Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Are You Gonna Be My Girl by Jet]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/jet/are-you-gonna-be-my-girl Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Are You Gonna Be My Girl by Jet]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/jet/are-you-gonna-be-my-girl Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blue suede Shoes by Elvis Presley]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/elvis-presley/blue-suede-shoes Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Magic by Coldplay]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/coldplay/magic Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Comfortable by Bebe Rexha]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bebe-rexha/comfortable Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Ain't No Sunshine by Bill Withers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/bill-withers/aint-no-sunshine Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Nite by The Strokes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-strokes/last-nite Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Last Nite by The Strokes]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-strokes/last-nite Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Fly Away by Lenny Kravitz]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lenny-kravitz/fly-away Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Basket Case by Green Day]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/green-day/basket-case Fri, 06 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT