New Video Lessons by E-Chords.com - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ E-Chords.com News - RSS en-en Copyright 2019 E-Chords.com press@e-chords.com https://www.e-chords.com/images/news-rss.gif E-Chords.com News - RSS https://www.e-chords.com/ 144 150 <![CDATA[Entra en mi vida by Sin Bandera]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/sin-bandera/entra-en-mi-vida Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baby Can I Hold You by Tracy Chapman]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/tracy-chapman/baby-can-i-hold-you Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[At Last by Eva Cassidy]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eva-cassidy/at-last Wed, 10 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Volvere by Gipsy Kings]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/gipsy-kings/no-volvere Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Short Skirt Long Jacket by Cake]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cake/short-skirt-long-jacket Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[No Way No by Magic!]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/magic/no-way-no Thu, 04 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Are My Sunshine by Johnny Cash]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/johnny-cash/you-are-my-sunshine Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Californication by Red Hot Chili Peppers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/red-hot-chili-peppers/californication Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Californication by Red Hot Chili Peppers]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/red-hot-chili-peppers/californication Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sailing by Christopher Cross]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/christopher-cross/sailing Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sailing by Christopher Cross]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/christopher-cross/sailing Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/neil-diamond/sweet-caroline Tue, 26 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Me Now by John Legend]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/john-legend/love-me-now Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't stop me now by Queen]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/queen/dont-stop-me-now Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't stop me now by Queen]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/queen/dont-stop-me-now Fri, 22 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Can't Help Falling In Love by Elvis Presley]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/elvis-presley/cant-help-falling-in-love Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Eres by Café Tacvba]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/cafe-tacvba/eres Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[El Color De Tus Ojos by Banda MS]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/banda-ms/el-color-de-tus-ojos Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Last Breath by Creed]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/creed/one-last-breath Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Last Breath by Creed]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/creed/one-last-breath Tue, 12 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Waka Waka by Shakira]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shakira/waka-waka Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Life Is Going On by Cecilia Krull]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/cecilia-krull/my-life-is-going-on Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tutti Frutti by Little Richard]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/little-richard/tutti-frutti Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Tutti Frutti by Little Richard]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/little-richard/tutti-frutti Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Hero by Foo Fighters]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/foo-fighters/my-hero Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[My Hero by Foo Fighters]]> https://www.e-chords.com/tabs/foo-fighters/my-hero Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Melody by Lost Frequencies]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/lost-frequencies/melody Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Are You Still Having Fun? by Eagle-Eye Cherry]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/eagle-eye-cherry/are-you-still-having-fun Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Clandestino (Feat Maluma) by Shakira]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/shakira/clandestino-feat-maluma Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Terbunuh Sepi by Slank]]> https://www.e-chords.com/chords/slank/terbunuh-sepi Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 GMT