Melanie Martinez

home > Melanie Martinez

Seven Nation Army Chords

Melanie Martinez

Difficulty: EasyEasy

by jov%2Dcorrea

tuner correct add songbook print version text version save to e-mail
chordsukulelecavacokeyboardtabbassdrumsharmonicsflute Guitar Pro

Seven Nation Army

Capo on 7th fret

Am  F  E 
Am  F  E 

          Am             F 
I'm gonna fight 'em off 
    E          Am                          F   E 
A seven nation army couldn't hold me back 
              Am          F 
They're gonna rip it off 
 E          Am                         F    E 
Taking their time right behind my back 
        Am                           F 
And I'm talkin' to myself at night 
             E        Am   F   E 
Because I can't forget 
Back and forth through my mind 
    F        E       Am   F   E 
Behind a cigarette 

        C                         D 
And the message comin' from my eyes says leave it alone... 

Am   F   E 
Am   F   E 

            Am             F 
Don't wanna hear about it 
E           Am                         F   E 
Every single one's got a story to tell 
         Am              F 
Everyone knows about it 
       E         Am                               F   E 
From the Queen of England to the hounds of hell 
         Am                            F 
And if I catch it comin' back my way 
          E                 Am   F   E 
I'm gonna serve it to you 
         Am                           F 
And that ain't what you want to hear 
            E            Am   F   E 
But that's what I'll do 

        C                        D 
And the feeling coming from my bones says find a home... 

Am   F   E 
Am   F   E 

             Am       F 
I'm going to Wichita 
E             Am                 F   E 
Far from this opera forevermore 
          Am               F 
I'm gonna work the straw 
  E            Am                            F   E 
Make the sweat drip out of every pore 
And I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding, and I'm bleeding 
                        Am   F   E 
Right before the lord 
        Am                             F 
All the words are gonna bleed from me 
     E                    Am  F  E 
And I will think no more 
        C                       D 
And the stains comin' from my blood tell me "Go back home"... 

Am  F  E              Am    F   E 
             Go back home 

Am  F 

Full key step upFull key step up
Half key step upHalf key step up
Half key step downHalf key step down
Full key step downFull key step down
Search Paypal
auto scroll beats size up size down change color hide chords simplify chords drawings columns
tab show chords e-chords YouTube Clip e-chords hide all tabs e-chords go to top tab