Tribes latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/tribes Keep updated with news about Tribes here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br <![CDATA[Get Some Healing - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/get-some-healing Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[One Eye Shut - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/one-eye-shut Mon, 12 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Looking For Shangri-la - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/tribes/looking-for-shangri-la Fri, 02 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sons And Daughters - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/sons-and-daughters Mon, 01 Jul 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[We Were Children - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/we-were-children Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dancehall - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/dancehall Wed, 08 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[How The Other Half Live - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/how-the-other-half-live Tue, 07 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wrapped Up In A Carpet - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/wrapped-up-in-a-carpet Thu, 17 Jan 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Alone Or With Friends - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/alone-or-with-friends Wed, 16 May 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Himalaya - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/himalaya Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Corner Of An English Fiels - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/corner-of-an-english-fiels Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Halfway Home - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/halfway-home Thu, 08 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[When My Day Comes - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/when-my-day-comes Wed, 30 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Nightdriving - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/tribes/nightdriving Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT