The Beautiful Girls latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/the-beautiful-girls Keep updated with news about The Beautiful Girls here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/208/20721,20700.jpg The Beautiful Girls photo http://www.e-chords.com/the-beautiful-girls 84 84 <![CDATA[Girl Lately So Many Things Have Been Changing - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/girl-lately-so-many-things-have-been-changing Fri, 02 Aug 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Music - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beautiful-girls/music Wed, 20 Feb 2013 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Dealer Wins - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beautiful-girls/dealer-wins Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[After All This Time - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/after-all-this-time Fri, 11 Nov 2011 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Sir, Your Fashion Has The Cold Heart Of A Killer - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/sir-your-fashion-has-the-cold-heart-of-a-killer Tue, 01 Dec 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I Need To Give This Broken Heart Away - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beautiful-girls/i-need-to-give-this-broken-heart-away Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Cash Money - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beautiful-girls/cash-money Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Freedom (part 2) - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/freedom-(part-2) Wed, 06 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[A Million Miles - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/a-million-miles Wed, 06 Jun 2007 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[On a Clear Day - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beautiful-girls/on-a-clear-day Mon, 27 Mar 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Big Mama's Door - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/big-mamas-door Tue, 29 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Morning Sun - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/morning-sun Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High Rolling (ver. 2) - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/high-rolling-(ver-2) Wed, 16 Nov 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Periscopes - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/the-beautiful-girls/periscopes Fri, 13 Aug 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Music - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/music Fri, 13 Aug 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[La Mar (the ocean) - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/la-mar-(the-ocean) Fri, 13 Aug 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[High Rolling - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/high-rolling Fri, 13 Aug 2004 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Blackbird - Tabs]]> http://www.e-chords.com/tabs/the-beautiful-girls/blackbird Fri, 13 Aug 2004 00:00:00 GMT