Randy Travis latest news http://www.e-chords.com/rss/randy-travis Keep updated with news about Randy Travis here at E-Chords.com pt-br Copyright 2014 E-Chords.com imprensa@cifras.com.br http://www.e-chords.com/arquivos/artistas/thumb1/64/6365,3514.jpg Randy Travis photo http://www.e-chords.com/randy-travis 84 84 <![CDATA[A Few Ole Country Boys - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/a-few-ole-country-boys Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Meet Me Under The Mistletoe - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/meet-me-under-the-mistletoe Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Faith In You - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/faith-in-you Mon, 19 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Anything - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/anything Mon, 19 Apr 2010 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Don't Ever Sell Your Saddle - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/dont-ever-sell-your-saddle Tue, 10 Feb 2009 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Old Chisholm Trail - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/the-old-chisholm-trail Mon, 03 Nov 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Wind In The Wire - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/wind-in-the-wire Mon, 06 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oscar The Angel - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/oscar-the-angel Thu, 02 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Allergic To The Blues - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/allergic-to-the-blues Thu, 02 Oct 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Oh, What A Time To Be Me - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/oh-what-a-time-to-be-me Tue, 30 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[An Old Time Christmas - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/an-old-time-christmas Tue, 23 Sep 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hard Rock Bottom of Your Heart - Harmonics]]> http://www.e-chords.com/harmonics/randy-travis/hard-rock-bottom-of-your-heart Fri, 29 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[O, How I Love Jesus - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/o-how-i-love-jesus Fri, 29 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Love Lifted Me - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/love-lifted-me Wed, 27 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[She's My Woman - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/shes-my-woman Thu, 21 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Paniolo Country - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/paniolo-country Tue, 19 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Hula Hands - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/hula-hands Tue, 19 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Baptism - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/baptism Mon, 18 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'd Surrender All - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/id-surrender-all Mon, 18 Aug 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[I'm Still Here You're Still Gone - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/im-still-here-youre-still-gone Tue, 24 Jun 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Written In Stone Fixed - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/written-in-stone-fixed Tue, 01 Apr 2008 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Shall we gather at the river - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/shall-we-gather-at-the-river Fri, 06 Oct 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[three wooden crosses - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/three-wooden-crosses Wed, 13 Sep 2006 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You Are Worthy Of My Praise - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/you-are-worthy-of-my-praise Wed, 27 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[You And You Alone - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/you-and-you-alone Wed, 27 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Horse Called Music - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/horse-called-music Tue, 26 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[Honkytonk Moon - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/honkytonk-moon Tue, 26 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Hard Rock Bottom Of Your Heart (live) - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/the-hard-rock-bottom-of-your-heart-(live) Tue, 26 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Gift - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/the-gift Tue, 26 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT <![CDATA[The Carpenter - Chords]]> http://www.e-chords.com/chords/randy-travis/the-carpenter Tue, 26 Jul 2005 00:00:00 GMT